We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best deal for long term parking-”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Travelodge San Francisco Airport North
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Best deal for long term parking-”
Reviewed January 17, 2011

We have stayed at the hotel 3 times with the stay, park and fly program and still no complaints for price. Watch out for birds nesting above your long term parking space and I wouldn't leave any valuables in sight in car anyplace in San Francisco, but shuttle is great and the BIG advantage is the IHOP right next door. When you come in after a long flight the IHOP has the great ability to give you good hot good food 24/7, much better than a power bar and a bottle of water!!
Also Houlihans in the Holiday Inn across the street is a great hotel type eatery and bar.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rawills5339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,954 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    247
    503
    490
    630
See reviews for
521
459
352
381
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Port Washington, New York
Level Contributor
239 reviews
217 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 306 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2011

I can't believe how great this place was, for an absolutely rock bottom price. Super helpful staff, clean and comfortable room with couch and furniture, excellent free wifi, fridge and microwave, nice toiletries, good TV reception, very comfortable, and free breakfast (I didn't wake up in time to partake of this)! Computers in lobby with printers so you can print boarding passes. Wish I could have stayed longer. Free shuttle to airport and such a convenient location if you're flying out in the morning, lets you avoid all traffic stress. There is even a pool here. The place was booked full, and I can see why. It's the best deal in San Francisco in my opinion. I will definitely come back here.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank flyermontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2010

Especially good for those eligible for military discount. Plain but clean, free airport shuttle, free continental breakfast, free newspaper. Great day before or after flight hotel.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Molemontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bauru, SP
Level Contributor
56 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2010

This was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in our lives.
Too noise, the bathrom didn´t have door, very dirty, terrible. The front desk has taken too long to find our reservation, we had to wait much time.
We´ve heard a lot of conversations during the night.
When we were leaving we found a naked woman right in front of our room.
I don´t recommend unless you don´t have any other choice.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank McGyverBrasil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
folsom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 3, 2010

Ok for the unbeatable value they offered through wyndham rewards. Average quality motel, but within 15 minutes to SF downtown on Sunday morning. Breakfast room was packed and homeless outside, but if you're looking for value, it's ok.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank housemouse77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campinas, SP
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2010

This hotel is out of Travelodge standarts .. I stayed in other Travelodges and this place is far from the others I know.. bed smell and some strange people staying in this hotel.. this place is good if you want to save money only... this place is not recommended for families.

  • Stayed October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MakotoNet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan Hill, California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2010

The airport shuttle service of this hotel is joke. We waited over an hour for our ride back to the hotel to pick up our car that was parked there. The front desk was about as UN-helpful as they could be. Not worth the hassle.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ducky123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these South San Francisco hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airp...
#3 of 29 in South San Francisco
1,915 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn San Francisco - Intl Airport
Holiday Inn San Francisco - Intl...
#17 of 29 in South San Francisco
661 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport-North
Holiday Inn Express San Francisc...
#12 of 29 in South San Francisco
544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North
Ramada Limited San Francisco Air...
#6 of 29 in South San Francisco
910 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites -- South San Francisco
Quality Inn & Suites -- South Sa...
#10 of 29 in South San Francisco
330 reviews
0.2 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton San Francisco Airport
Four Points By Sheraton San Fran...
#13 of 29 in South San Francisco
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge San Francisco Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge San Francisco Airport North

Property: Travelodge San Francisco Airport North
Address: 326 S Airport Blvd, South San Francisco, CA 94080-6704
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > South San Francisco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 29 Hotels in South San Francisco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge San Francisco Airport North 2*
Number of rooms: 199
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge San Francisco Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge San Francisco Airport North Hotel South San Francisco
Travelodge South San Francisco
South San Francisco Travelodge
South San Francisco Travel Lodge
Travel Lodge South San Francisco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing