We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge San Francisco Airport North
Nearby Hotels
$210
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$224
$219
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$150
$139
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$171
$161
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$142
$124
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$189
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$205
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,188)
Filter reviews
2,188 results
Traveler rating
92
274
562
538
722
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
274
562
538
722
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1,787 - 1,792 of 2,188 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2012

The room had a funky smell and wasn't very clean. Wifi was only available in the lobby even though they said they had wifi in the rooms.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Andrew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

REALLY FOLKS DON'T DO IT .. ITS NOT CHEAP ENOUGH TO PUT UP WITH ALL THE AGGRAVATIONS !!!
Hi all , I have stayed at many 2 star hotels and well this ain't no 2 star hotel !!!! It shouldn't even rate ... all the previous reviews about filth, smell, broken down stuff .. all true true true!!!
The smell is an overwhelming urine / ammonia type smell, and no amount of spray took it away .. the bathroom .. well where to start .... disgusting .. rotted , rusted, broken , moldy , thats the start, the faucet was broken and practically came out ... the carpet was so filthy i couldn't bear to walk bare foot .. the fan / air conditioner didn't fan or air condition so we opened the window. The front desk staff left me and 3 other people standing for almost 15 minutes before we were yelled at that checkin time was 3 pm !!! i tried to get another room to no avail ...
The breakfast room was another situation, some of the workers were having breaky there, no problem, but we could barely hear ourselves talking over their loud exchange, and then we were interoggated for our room number to make sure we were really to allowed to eat here ... I have personally complained to TRAVELODGE HQ, and told them to hurry up and get someone in to see this place to believe it ..... really go somewhere else ... just not worth it

Room Tip: only tip is don't book here .....
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jacqueline d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012

Ya, this place blows. Only room I could find last minute so they raped me for $266. I knew this but had no choice. Worst hotel I have ever been in but the worst was yet to come. They are trying to charge me for 2 separate rooms! I booked 1, used 1, and now they think they can convince me I used 2? Funny business here, stay away!

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank marc h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

If you are going to pay 50 usd for a room a night, it would not be bad. The room is not dirty but it's not clean neither. You have to dare to experience terrible bed bugs. I stayes there 2 nights before I came back to my country, and I am still suffering with the bed bugs. You also have to bear the noise from the traffic of the highway and the planes. The staff was not bad, but don't expect they would be kind to you.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank listone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

Good news first: close to airport, nice staff and free shuttle. Bad news: Run down rooms with moldy shower and peeling wallpaper. Unclean and scary!! Pay a little more and go some place else!!! Disgusting!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flygirl626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews