We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn San Francisco South/Oyster Point Airport
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Great location only minutes from the airporter with a free shuttle to and from. Free breakfast with lots of variety. The room was comfortable with a mini fridge, microwave and coffee pot. Nice large well maintained bathroom. Perfect for a night or two.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ixchelparadise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (224)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

167 - 173 of 224 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rino B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank PJNeri
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wilson H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

i booked an entired weekend at days inn hotel, i found it to be very convenient because the location was 5 min close to the aiport. the room rate was good..it had free parking , microwave, and the fridge and free wiffi. this is not a luxorious hotel, but it has everything i needed for my staying. clean sheets, clean room. awesome front desk service. the lady help me get a lot of information about how to get to downtown , the cheapest way and no more than 7 bloks down you'll find a variety of restaurant to choose from to eat at a decent prize. they only have a light breakfast but that is enough to get your day started. good coffee pastry. ill book there again...if you looking for a place to sleep and stay this is the place.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yayayuban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

I have season tickets to the SF 49ers & I have been staying @ the Days Inn in So San Francisco for the last 5 games. The location is great, the rooms are clean, the rates are reasonable & the staff is fantastic!!!!! When the 2013 schedule comes out, I will be booking all the home games here!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 112Stephanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank SCOTT B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these South San Francisco hotels
0.4 mi away
Courtyard San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront
Courtyard San Francisco Airport/...
#6 of 28 in South San Francisco
380 reviews
0.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - San Francisco Airport
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites...
#4 of 28 in South San Francisco
311 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North
Ramada Limited San Francisco Air...
#5 of 28 in South San Francisco
959 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn San Francisco-Airport
Hampton Inn San Francisco-Airpor...
#2 of 28 in South San Francisco
857 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites San Francisco  Airport North
Comfort Inn & Suites San Francis...
#16 of 28 in South San Francisco
570 reviews
0.4 mi away
Airport Inn
Airport Inn
#19 of 28 in South San Francisco
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn San Francisco South/Oyster Point Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn San Francisco South/Oyster Point Airport

Address: 1113 Airport Blvd, South San Francisco, CA 94080-1821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > South San Francisco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 28 Hotels in South San Francisco
Price Range: $122 - $332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn San Francisco South/Oyster Point Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn San Francisco South/Oyster Point Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn South San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Hotel South San Francisco
South San Francisco Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing