We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Restaurant details
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed January 24, 2014

i recommend it too get a good food and a heathfull moment. A good place too acess wi-fi and connect with your friends and post photos of your trip, while you get a good snack!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vivian a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    15
    5
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Huntington Beach, California, USA
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Starbucks Tucked Away”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

This is part of a convenience store down the street from the hotel we were staying at. Did not take my gift card :( Service okay, not too friendly just pushing out the orders.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gorden G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Martin, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Morning”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

What can I say morning coffee always a way to start the day but try their sandwiches awesome!
Egg salad or turkey are the best.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Goofey53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelanto, California
2 reviews
“Close to where we stayed”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

This starbucks was very convienient. Never too busy and received our drinks fast. The Baristas were always nice and helpful

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Trish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mykonos
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Just what you'd expect”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

This Starbucks has it all and it's a short walk from the Comfort Inn hotel.

You'll find everything you need at this Starbucks, including the usual selection of breakfast cakes and croissants.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank warsenis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

San Francisco, CA
South San Francisco, CA
 
South San Francisco, CA
South San Francisco, CA
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing