We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,052)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveler rating
510
238
156
73
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
238
156
73
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews victor parbhoo the general manager front desk san francisco room was clean free parking waffles great customer service continental breakfast hard boiled eggs mini fridge would stay here again convenient location airport freeway shuttle bay
Filter
Updating list...
972 - 977 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2010

Our family of three stayed here from Dec 1 to 5. The room and bathroom were clean except for a few spots in the shower that needed a little recaulking. The hotel was a 2 min walk to the bus stop which takes you to the city or nearest BART. A complimentary cab ride is offered to and from the airport. Breakfast was offered in the lobby area which consisted of cereals, tea, coffee, juices, toast and of course the waffle maker which by the way the waffles were very yummy. The staff was nice as well. There is also a computer in the lobby area with free internet access that is hooked up to a printer, so we were able to check-in for our flight online and print our boarding passes right there.

Date of stay: December 2010
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank EdwardsinHK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2010

so far it has been very nice. i will be staying here in the future. It is very quiet and relaxing and close to lots of places to eat. My family is very happy with the service so far.

Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tammy042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2010

I'm currently staying in this hotel and it has surpassed my expectations in every way.

The rooms are large and comfortable. They are a little dated but entirely acceptable. Everything is in good condition. There is some airport noise and freeway noise but not enough to be bothersome.

The hotel is located on Airport Boulevard and is easy to get to and find from the highway/airport. It is in a quiet area but seems safe enough. There are some restaurants within walking distance, or you can just drive. The staff are friendly and helpful - nothing is too much trouble for them.

The TV is old and would benefit from a refresh. I am also not normally fussy about this but the bathroom tissue is very poor quality. Other than that, the hotel is excellent for its price and its location is safe and easy to get to although not really in the heart of things.

Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidCF36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2010

Staff was very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to any of my friends

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank medalcoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2010

This was a nice hotel and the staff was courteous and helpful. It was a quiet atmosphere and a safe location. The rooms were clean, a continental breakfast is provided and a complimentary cab ride to and from the airport is paid for by the hotel.
The location was somewhat convenient. There is a bus stop across the street where buses come by every 30-45 minutes. It's about a 30 minute bus ride into the city. There is also a train station that is about a 10 minute walk from the hotel but you have to wait under a freeway overpass that is a little sketchy, I wouldn't recommend waiting there for a train at night. I would stay here again, it was worth the savings and it was comfortable and clean. Just be sure to plan your travel into the city.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelerrrr123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews