We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport North
Nearby Hotels
$179
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$194
$189
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$189
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$119
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$205
$179
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$124
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,000)
Filter reviews
1,000 results
Traveler rating
477
233
148
71
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
233
148
71
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvictor parbhoothe general managerfront desksan franciscoroom was cleanfree parkinggreat customer servicewafflescontinental breakfastrooms are largemini fridgegreat place to staywould stay here againnice stayconvenient locationan early flightairport
Filter
Updating list...
697 - 702 of 1,000 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

I arrived late and was very graciously taken care of by Victor, the General Manager. Made a generous effort to get me the right room, and then renewed for a second night. He always recognized me when i passed through the front area and gave me an enthusiastic hello. Made me feel very welcome. I will choose this hotel during my SFO stays purely on the basis of his attentiveness and professional courtesy. The room was great, breakfast was simple but fine, and they even let me eat a bit late. Convenient parking and great location. A perfect place for the traveler who just needs a good night's sleep without paying for extra frills.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BrianGruber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

This is a clean and friendly place to stay. The staff was always helpful and attendant to whatever we needed (an extra towel, directions, etc.). Location worked well for getting around town and points south. Pricing was better than many of the alternatives. Plenty of nearby restaurants.

Room Tip: The elevator is Way slow, so a lower floor is a good option if you're doing much in and out.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chipakaleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

I had a few bad experiences earlier in the week with a couple other hotel chains. It was very refreshing to come to this hotel and be treated with such courtesy. The general manager Victor Parbhoo was extremely welcoming and very helpful.

The room was satisfyingly clean and very well priced.

I'll definitely stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JEmilio1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews