We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
5
12
9
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
12
9
4
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2017

While the room had a very heavy chemical smell, it was comfortable and the staff were helpful. For the price it was well worth it at late notice and quite close to the airport. I would recommend to others.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GroverNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights and it was great. Very clean and good for a 2 star place. Not anything spectacular, but it does the job. Quiet, and pretty close to the freeway too. The bed was very comfortable as well.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Noah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

I'd botched reservations elsewhere and was glad when this place said they had a room for the night. It turned out great -- first of all, much cheaper than the places closer to the airport; but, also a very pleasant room, clean and well furnished. I greatly prefer the calm surroundings of this place to the hectic airport environs. If you're very fussy and need shiny knobs on fancy appointments, this place ain't the ritz. But, very much a well-kept place for tired travelers.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank andrejso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

We stayed in this motel for one night before spending 8 nights in a more central location in San Francisco. It is all we could have asked for. After a long day of travelling this place was great to rest and recover. Nice big comfortable bed, clean and cable TV. The wifi was fine and the man who greeted us was extremely nice. There is not much to do in the area at all but as we were extremely tired we just popped out for a quick bite to eat at a diner and headed back to room. It is a nice journey on the bus to and from the BART. Would definitely recommend for a short stay.

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Adam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Clean, large room. Had to ask for ironing board and hair dryer. No in-room coffee. Internet OK
1.2 miles to BART- walkable. Met our needs for a low-cost, but adequate lodging for a week of work in SF.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heywoodjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews