We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
13
31
19
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
13
31
19
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool business trip small kitchen apartment gas facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 68 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

Very nice modern hotel in atractive place in ho chi minh city. Food very good. Service on high level. Swimming pool available. Hotel is situated 10mins walk from central market and food market. It is placed on rush street. Apartment was big with small kitchen and basic staff in. Funitured very nice and modern. If I will come to ho chi minh again, I will again stay in this hotel. Thanks for nice service

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank sluchatko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Good hotel in town for long stay as the suite come with kitchen but you have to pay for the stove gas. It come with daily breakfast n the best part is nearby hotel got many restaurent choice from local to Japanese, Korean and Western good.
There are gym room and swimming pool. The area for improvement is poor WiFi connection.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank GaryC4449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Stayed alone in this hotel for 3 different nights to get some good rest from weekday hard work.

Clean, great services, people nice, but no swimming pool or gym even outside nearby was very disappointed for me. However, it was good to have time to get refresh.

Used three different rooms, two was with good view and quite, but one was terrible sleep with noisy from neighbor’s room.

Think.... it is good for business trip that I recommend.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank DaphnePing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2018

This property has hotel rooms as well as apartments for longer stays. This review is for the apartment only. I stayed in an apartment for 1 night only as the hotel rooms were sold out. I am glad I only needed 1 night, I could not have stayed longer. The apartment had linoleum floors with no rugs. AC is a must so the floors were cold. A tiny sofa and a small flimsy cocktail table were in the small living space area. There was a tiny square table with chair to be used to eat on or work on; in both cases it was too small to do anything, especially work...no room to spread out papers. There was 1 overhead florescent light in the living space. Bedroom was tiny and the bed was hard. The AC unit was located on the wall facing the bed, so the air blew directly onto the sleeper. Again 1 overhead light. Bathroom was just adequate. No space to put anything, and this is for longer term stays?? Shower water pressure was good. To use a hairdryer you had to plug in at the kitchen area, no mirror, nothing. The whole area was poorly laid out and poorly thought out. The apts. are also in a different building than the main hotel, so it is not as well supervised and you have to go to the main hotel for food if you do not bring food in. The rate includes breakfast which is adequate but not great. I will not ever go back to the hotel; don't want to even try the room which a colleague of mine stayed in with less than enthusiastic comments.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Frogcity1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

Quoted a price for 2 nights and then when arrived said it was for each night. At late notice we had no other options. Completely deceitful from the hotel would never return on principle. Attached is photo of reciept given as quote.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank dms660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews