We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow what an unexpected find! Absolutely fantastic.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
No Name Luxury Hotel & Spa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lapsze Nizne
Reviewed October 30, 2013

As a way of background first of all - My wife and I recently drove our car from Scotland back to Moscow where we work and half through Germany we realised that I didn't have a visa to travel through Belarus so we had to go through Ukraine via Southern Poland. - Completely by accident we discovered NN on the internet and decided to take the plunge although we were a little nervous about a 'luxury' hotel in the Polish hills.

Description - we were left speechless when we arrived. Nestled in a simply beautiful little valley resembling Switzerland (only nicer without being spoilt), NN is one of those places that are few and far between. From stylish bedrooms and an amazing wooden bath, to friendly staff and amazing food, from the owners to the wonderful SPA, this is must visit hotel. For other people to leave negative comments is completley unjustified for this remains a SPA/Detox/relaxing hotel, not a place for loud socializing or drinking.

We are planning to come back to stay at NN in February with our friends to visit the beautiful Tatra mountains and ski. Well done everyone at NN and thank you so much.

Christopher & Masha

stayed at NN for a night on our way back to Moscow from Scotland by car. We had no idea

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christopher B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (289)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 289 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2013

we were only three days, excited by the excellent service, attention to detail with which the hotel has been furnished, the kitchen, the choice of food and wines, place it in the first few selections nosre to spend unforgettable days, we can not wait 'forward to coming back in the winter to experience the charm of this enchanting place, Mauro

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mauro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

October is rather cold month in polish mountains. That caused that our house (Presidental Appartaments) was simply cold as well. There was too cold to take a bath in comfortable environment.
Some technical issues with keys and access to the rooms during our stay.

Beds are relatively new and sleep quality was above average. Very calm and silent place outside the civilisation and far from rush hours of big cities.

Food quality below average with many significant taste & service failures. Definitely does not match the food pricing. If you want to eat well be sure you have a car and drive somewhere else. Rather limited choice of wines, almost 50% of their wine card wasn't there to taste.

Food choice at the breakfast below average.

Waterpool: small. Visible building quality failures.

Overall: much too pricey.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tomasso_de_Varsovia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

This hotel is an ideal place to spend the holidays in . We live in a big city so we enjoy every moment of peace and quiet but in fact we didn't expect to find it here in such a dose :) Everything is literally designed to make you relax. The spa offers you brilliant treatments, kitchen feeds you with delicious food and the staff makes you feel like home, wich is rare in typicall hotels.
It is located in a peacefull place but very close to main resorts. You can go sightseeing, or hiking in Pieniny and when you get tired you simply get back and relax with a glass of red wine on the tarrace...

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SylwiaDudzik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

I have been staying in NN for a week with my wife, and I have to say it was a great experience!
Beautiful view, great food, good wine plus really special atmosphere. I must admit I wasn't expected this kind of place in polish montain. Perfect for relax.
My wife was also really happy about her treatments in Spa. Nice idea with the swimming pool with salt water and big view!
I sincerely recommend this place to all of you who wants to relax!
We have already booked for next month.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kamimarne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

i have been there during my last business trip and i would like to say thanks to the owners and all staff for warm welcome and how do they trat me during my stay. th position is very calm and quite, accomodation super and a very nice food from italian attitude.
also breakfat was very nice. very recomended the spa where spend complete relax with their professional staff and enjoy many type of massages and treatment.
i spent 4 amazing days and for sure i will come it again.
thanks to everybody and looking to come soon.

best regards
alberto pastorino

Room Tip: i strictly reccomend thesuite that will grant you an amazing stay and relax
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank alberto p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

If you are looking for a place to relax far from the chaos of the city this hotel is perfect. I have been here twice and for sure I will back again. The staff is very kind and efficient.
Beautiful pool with view and the salt cave is super! after that my skin was really silky! the forest and the valleys around are perfect for healthy walks in the nature and to think in peace.
I absolutely suggest it.
Peace & Love!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babirock85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lapsze Nizne
7.4 mi away
Hotel BUKOVINA
Hotel BUKOVINA
#1 of 6 in Bukowina Tatrzanska
533 reviews
6 mi away
Hotel Bania Thermal & Ski
Hotel Bania Thermal & Ski
#1 of 5 in Bialka Tatrzanska
902 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hotel Liptakowka
Hotel Liptakowka
#3 of 5 in Bialka Tatrzanska
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15 mi away
Tatra Chalet
Tatra Chalet
#9 of 69 in Zakopane
141 reviews
14.2 mi away
Aries Hotel & Spa
Aries Hotel & Spa
#1 of 69 in Zakopane
427 reviews
11.4 mi away
Casa Nowy Targ-Zakopane Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to No Name Luxury Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about No Name Luxury Hotel & Spa

Address: ul. Lesna 46 | Lapsze Nizne, Lapsze Nizne 34-442, Poland
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Lapsze Nizne
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lapsze Nizne
Price Range: $181 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your No Name Luxury Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing