We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and open 7 days a week!”

Great Wall Restaurant
Ranked #28 of 95 Restaurants in Sonora
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 4, 2018

Great Wall has fresh and delicious Chinese food and they have a rather extensive menu. Their prices are comparable to others and the atmosphere is clean and pleasant if you want to eat there, but they also do take out.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank mhadreas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 25 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile

It's really hard to get good Chinese food in this area and this place was not at all bad however for the price I'm not sure that I would come back

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank frequent1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017

Great Wall has been a standout for asian food in Tuolumne county for over ten years. Polite staff, good consistant food.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Sonora5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017

I went there with several friends. I had never been there before and was very pleased with the food and service. I was disappointed in the limited lunch menu with no option to order things from the dinner menu. My only complaint was with the chow mein, just noodles with little to no veggies in it, very disappointed in that.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank A v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2017 via mobile

This is a nice place for lunch been there several times good food service is great yet they need to have thier food hot not just warm other wise clean excellent service friendly yessszs

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank ddillon303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Great Wall Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing