We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great family restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Perko's

Perko's
Ranked #18 of 89 Restaurants in Sonora
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Oldsmar, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great family restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2012

Nice salad bar, and portions were huge! Good diner type food, with very good service

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Chucks41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    24
    8
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sonora
Level Contributor
46 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great Service every time!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2012

We love their menu and the staff. If you're not too hungry, try the salad bar. We live close by and like to go often.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank love2worknplay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mi Wuk Village, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“got sick after eatting here!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2012

To much salt on food and not very clean.Both my wife and I got sick after eatting here.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank Denny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuolumne City, California, United States
Level Contributor
111 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Its Perkos”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2012

value menus are always loaded with great food at great prices would come back on a regular basis no problem the staff is awesome

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank UNCLEJARHEAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
52 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“good food, good value, fresh”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2012

its always busy, lots of repeat/local customers. Just good, fresh normal food. Comfort food for sure on the menu, plus a whole lot more.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sox10str
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Perko's also viewed

 

Been to Perko's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing