We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Such great fun!

We made reservations for Mothers Day morning for 8 people and we flew in two shifts. Everyone... read more

Reviewed May 15, 2018
KarenDale521
,
Montgomery, Texas
P-51

Riding in a P-51 Mustang was a dream come true for my husband....we celebrated his 75th birthday by... read more

Reviewed May 5, 2018
spokanetravelgal
,
Spokane Wa
via mobile
Read all 11 reviews
  
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
11
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
11
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2018

We made reservations for Mothers Day morning for 8 people and we flew in two shifts. Everyone there was pleasant and nice and helped us with pictures. The flight was super fun - and a bit chilly so don't go in sandals! We would definitely do it again.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank KarenDale521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2018 via mobile

Riding in a P-51 Mustang was a dream come true for my husband....we celebrated his 75th birthday by showing up for a surprise ride on one. It was unforgettable...pilot was incredibly knowledgeable and experienced....not stunts or scary-fun moments..which my husband would have loved...a pretty conservative ride.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank spokanetravelgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

I have flown in the biplanes here at three times and would go again anytime. The planes are super sweet and the views are stunning, everything from vineyards to ocean views and flying over the marshlands. Plus, you get to wear the flying cap with sunglasses and look really cool. The first time I went up it was unplanned and I was very nervous about an open cockpit, but I enjoyed it so much. I highly recommend going up for longer than you plan as it's over way too fast, and if you are into it try the aerobatics flight for extra fun.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank millazilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016

I don't exactly love flying, but this open cockpit flight in a vintage WW II aircraft was unbelievable. So fun, calm, surreal, amazing in every way. The staff are very nice and easy to work with. Such a great experience. Will definitely do it again!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank SJWanderers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Unbelievable way to see Sonoma and Napa valleys, The pilot will give you as much of a ride as your Dramamine can stand, dives, rolls and just level if you chose, J was ready to do it again!

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews