We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
22
5
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh local coffeepotential guestscomfortable accommodationsa lovely stayperfect locationwhole foodsfire pitfarmers markettown squarebottle of winewine countryeach morningwithin walking distanceterradolcecreamerunit
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 28 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2017

Excellent location, beautiful rooms and outside spaces for lounging. Just a few blocks from the city center and walking trails close by. Bungalows are very private including private outdoor space and a shared courtyard with a fire pit. Plan to return!

Room Tip: some bungalows are ground level and some have stairs if you have accessibility needs
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reneenahum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017

We loved this place! We rented the one bedroom Luna room and it could not have been better. They provided fresh local coffee and cool beverages in the fridge. The decor was nicely done and felt very comfortable. Our friend's stayed in the studio next door so that made 'wine time ' super convenient. You can not beat the location, it is only a few blocks from the square.

The one thing I would suggest is adding an air conditioning unit in the upstairs bedroom, it was pretty toasty up there.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed in one of the 2 bedroom villas at Bungalow 313. It was perfect for us. So much space, great kitchen/lounge facilities.

The outdoor area is perfect for gathering and relaxing around the fire pit at night.

The square is literally 3min walk away and there were 2 perfect play structures for the little ones.

Will be back as soon as I can get more vacation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Benn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2016

We loved every minute of our stay in Bella at Bungalows 313. Clean, newly remodeled, roomy, and all the accommodations we needed. We loved that it was a stand-alone unit, slightly secluded and was an excellent location - one block from the Sonoma Plaza. The small town feel of Sonoma was a perfect fit for us - yet an easy drive to San Francisco, Napa Valley, Sonoma Valley, Armstrong Redwoods State Park, Highway 1 - Sonoma Coast State Parks .... we covered the entire area in 3 days and Sonoma was a perfect location and "home base" for our evening strolls around the square.

Room Tip: The Bella is a studio size ... but plenty of room and comfortable with everything we needed.
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank sschreiner196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2016 via mobile

Great place to stay. The Bungalow was cute with vaulted ceilings. It had a charming court yard. Both indoor and outdoor seating and a bottle of wine to greet us. Perfect location to walk into town. Easy checking in and out procedure. Be sure to make a reservation at The Girl and the Fig.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Carrie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bungalows313, Owner at Bungalows 313, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2016

We appreciate your review, and look forward to your return visit to Sonoma!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews