We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Pinot Noir!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Harmony Club At The Ledson Htl

Harmony Club At The Ledson Htl
Ranked #98 of 123 Restaurants in Sonoma
Cuisines: American, International
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
207 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great Pinot Noir!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

My husband I stopped by for a tasting flight and cheeses. The wine was fabulous, our service was impeccable and we enjoyed our outside table. My husbands favorite was the Pinot Noir and I have
to say they were all my favorite :)

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kkclardy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    12
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
mesa az
Level Contributor
326 reviews
185 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“pet friendly outdoor cafe sonoma ca”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2012

Right on the town square of this winery center is the Ledson
Hotel and Harmony Lounge, with outdoor seating that is
dog friendly. It's a great place for a casual lunch, from salads to
sandwiches, and, of course, a choice of wines. Very relaxing and a helpful staff to boot.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mesatraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Jolla, CA
Level Contributor
112 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Passion..Tattoo of Julia Child on a '50's bombshell's body....?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2012

Tattoo of Julia Child on a '50's bombshell's body....
You may not agree with this as a tattoo but when you meet the staff you will agree that they have a passion for fine food and service. What a super place.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ThePinkCar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
205 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
“One of the best of our trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2012

Visited the Ledson last night. We both ate the same - foie gras and apples followed with Duck Confit and fig compote, finishing with the cheese plate. The service was fantastic and knowledgeable, the chef came out to share how he got the duck confit skin so incredibly crispy and we finished with a delicious french press coffee and a Macallan by the open fire. It was pretty quiet but perhaps not surprising on a late-ish Monday evening off-season. Highly recommended.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank FSHK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
218 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Personal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2012

Great martini, know how to make a g&t with Hendricks. great wine selection.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank MCCCCCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harmony Club At The Ledson Htl also viewed

Sonoma, Sonoma County
Sonoma, Sonoma County
 
Sonoma, Sonoma County
Sonoma, Sonoma County
 

Been to Harmony Club At The Ledson Htl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing