We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveler rating
204
27
7
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
204
27
7
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sonoma square wine club inlaid wood wine tasting room hotel small hotel room facing the square nearby bakery pastries wine country beautiful hotel tasting room hotel guests small balcony beautiful room perfect location each morning
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 244 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2018

We splashed out on a wonderful one-night stay here as part of our honeymoon. The staff were welcoming and friendly. The Noble room was stunning with exposed beams and a balcony overlooking the square, and whirlpool bathtub. The highlight was the wine and food pairing meal which was clearly carefully created and absolutely delicious. I would fully recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlisonFerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2018

We rented 5 of the 6 rooms for 2 days while celebrating our 50th anniversary with our family and friends. The staff (Todd and Angel) were VERY accommodating while putting up with 20 people. Light breakfast available in the A.M.; wine tasting available on the ground floor. Outside tables and chairs will accomodate 16 people. The rooms were absolutely fantastic.

Room Tip: Ask for room facing the square -- 3 available.
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank richarddN5356BE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the hotel for two nights while visiting Sonoma. The check in process was simple and informative and the room was beautiful. Tastefully decorated with great attention to detail in the floor finishes, fixtures, linens, etc. The staff were very friendly and offered some great recommendations for vineyards to visit and places to go in the area. We'll be back!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Erin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018

This hotel is located right in the downtown of Sonoma. Plenty of shops, boutiques, restaurants, bars and wine tasting shops. The hotel only has 6 rooms so its very unique and the detail in the rooms are amazing. Very clean and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2018

Steve Ledson did a wonderful job in building this beautiful masterpiece right on the square in Sonoma. Detailing is superb, Comfort and amenities exquisite.

Service was flawless and I could go on and on.

Room Tip: Only 6 rooms...all essentially the same.
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank robmcclure1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews