We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Sonoma
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Sonoma Adventures
from $139.00
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
from $119.00
More Info
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
161
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
161
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bike tour cheese factory buena vista strongly recommend this tour e bikes fun adventure wine making gorgeous countryside visited wineries wine country wine tasting picnic lunch was delicious super fun interesting facts wealth of knowledge girls trip back roads
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 162 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

Katie and I had an outstanding Segway tour on September 15 with Hunt. He was incredibly informative and fun, the lunch provided was delicious and the wineries were outstanding. Highly recommend it. Way to go Hunt!!! Larry

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank sportshound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017

Emily was a great tour guide - very knowledgeable and friendly. We learned a lot and had a fabulous lunch provided to us at one of the wineries. The bicycles were very good. A great day!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank RowerMom_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

Sonoma adventures were an absolute pleasure to use for hiring bikes. They dropped our bikes to our hotel at the requested time and went through our options for wineries and lunch. They gave some great recommendations and we had a fantastic day. Bikes were comfy and they then picked the bikes up at the end of the day.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank HannahT1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

We can't say enough good things about our Full Day bike tour. Hunt was our guide for the day. He took us through historic areas of the town and we visited wineries & Vella Cheese. Add in a delightful gourmet lunch, and we were in heaven! We are in our mid 40's and were more than capable of this tour, it's at a leisurely pace. If your on the fence, I hope this review changes your mind because it is well worth every penny.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank LauraK276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

Highly recommend this group. Very professional. Very easy to arrange a rental with and lots of helpful hints and tips. Gorgeous area to cycle around. Great for kids and safe. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank JennySGY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews