We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Visit to Sonoma

Our friend Dave works in the wine bar and it was a great experience we came back a couple times... read more

Reviewed April 24, 2019
Sandybeaches_11
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Incredible experience

We went to Enoteca Dellasantina to meet our friends thinking that we would only stay there only to... read more

Reviewed January 29, 2018
471paup
via mobile
Read all 23 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sonoma
from $163.05
More Info
from $139.00
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $119.00
More Info
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
19
3
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
3
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 23 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2018 via mobile

We went to Enoteca Dellasantina to meet our friends thinking that we would only stay there only to have a glass of wine.
Fortunately we decided to stay and eat, ¡what an experience!
We mostly ordered their pasta dishes which were all of them awsome but we shared the Tripa alla Florentina which was the best Tripa I have tried ever.
There is as a wine bar a huge selection of wines from Europe and America all of them very reasonably priced.
Overall a very good experience

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank 471paup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017

Can't say enough about our experiences here. First time, the bartender David was very friendly and attentive. Clearly loves his job which translates to great service and conversation for us. The owner, Rob, was also a good dude. We met the other bartender another night who does a great impersonation of a drunken John Wayne swagger. :)

If you want nothing other than a great glass of wine (they have a huge selection of wines by the glass), good conversation and a chance to mingle with the locals, this is a must stop while in Sonoma. Cheers!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank jonhX8385SO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

Surprisingly wide European selection which dwarfs the domestic offerings - not that this leaves you short of local options and with Charles at the helm you're sure to be well directed. A lovely place to sit at the bar on a quiet early week evening.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank fairycake73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017

Overtime, my wife and I go into the town of Sonoma. There's so many options for us to have a glass or three, most of the time the wines being offered are the same we've had the last time there.
Not the case @ Enoteca Della Santina's. We seem to always taste a wine thats a refreshing change for us. We know several on the list, most we love, and the others we can't wait to try, imagine that!!
Oh, and when we've decided to move onward for a meal, we step right into Trattoria Della Santina's, the Family's incredible Italian Restaurant, with homemade pastas, fresh pesce and my favorite's, the softest Gnocchi you'll ever want and the Penne Contadina, Saulti!!!!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank markfN7989IG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017

During our 5 days in Sonoma, we happened upon this wine bar the first night and liked it so much we went back our last night. We had a great time sampling wine and meeting some of the locals.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank awhite02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews