We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Auberge Sonoma
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Sonoma
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Ledson Hotel(Sonoma)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
Swiss Hotel(Sonoma)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
El Dorado Hotel & Kitchen(Sonoma)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonoma Hotel(Sonoma)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveler rating
115
5
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
5
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo couplesperfect locationfabulous homedownstairs unitwashing machinehuge balconywine passporttop floorwhole foodsthe main squareapartmentwashernoisepanswineriestastingunits
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 124 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2010

Close to the center (seriously 1/2 a block). PLaces to eat and shop all within walking distance as well as a park. Free pass for multiple tastings (28 different wineries) an added bonus. Accomodations were spectacular. Clean, well stocked, laundry, dryer, fireplace, small kitchen, Grill, patio with fiurniture and parking (but only for 1 car, additional parking not far though). Stayed in 151 with our infant, another couple and their infant. We loved this place and will def be back!!

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DCSr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2010

The two bedroom, two bathroom house with full kitchen, living room and laundry room was perfect. Location to the town square and excellent winery's couldn't have been better. Everytthing we needed with nothing we didn't. The hot tub was perfect and the yard was beautiful. Loved every minute and expect to come back again.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Augustmorning2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2010

I had to write a review before I even unpacked...

We had the most relaxing and wonderful stay at Auberge. You practically fall out the door into great restaurants and the quaint Sonoma Plaza. I'm hesitant to give such a rave review because I want this to be our hidden gem, but kudos to the owners of Auberge; everything was perfect. From the updated appliances, lovely decor, and fabulous deck to take in the sights and sounds of the town, what else do you need in a relaxing getaway?


We will be returning as soon as possible.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Callans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2010

We loved staying here - so convenient to downtown and to the wineries in Sonoma and Napa. The Auberge is great for two couples. Very spacious and comfortable!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arrowheadsprings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2010

I have just returned from four wonderful days at the lovely Auberge Sonoma (#151). The apartment is beautifully furnished including a kitchen with every thing you could possibly want. The two bedrooms are very nicely done as are the two complete bathrooms. Bed and bath linens are very, very nice. Every detail is covered. The location of the house is perfect -- a block away from townsquare. I highly recommend!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WineCountryVisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews