We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WE JUST GOT BACK”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
El Dorado Hotel & Kitchen
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Sonoma
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Chicago, Illinois
15
Reviewed May 9, 2005

  • Stayed: May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (308)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

299 - 305 of 308 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Gainesville, FLorida
17
Reviewed May 4, 2005

7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2004

5  Thank saftbacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2003

8  Thank lwashere2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2003

  • Stayed: April 2003
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank pingle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Catherine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Dumeya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian M, Guest Relations Manager at El Dorado Hotel & Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sonoma hotels
0.7 mi away
MacArthur Place - Sonoma's Historic Inn & Spa
0.9 mi away
El Pueblo Inn
El Pueblo Inn
#3 of 11 in Sonoma
666 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Sonoma Valley Inn & Krug Event Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn
0 mi away
Sonoma Hotel
Sonoma Hotel
#10 of 11 in Sonoma
144 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ledson Hotel
Ledson Hotel
#5 of 11 in Sonoma
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Dorado Hotel & Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Dorado Hotel & Kitchen

Address: 405 1st St W, Sonoma, CA 95476-6701
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Sonoma County > Sonoma
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Sonoma
Price Range: $208 - $434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — El Dorado Hotel & Kitchen 3.5*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the historic downtown Sonoma Plaza, 45 minutes north of San Francisco, our boutique hotel reflects the simple charm of the wine country as well as the urban sophistication of our guests.From world class dining at our El Dorado Kitchen, to relaxing poolside, to enjoying the area’s many local activities the El Dorado Hotel is a one of a kind destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your El Dorado Hotel & Kitchen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Dorado Hotel And Kitchen
El Dorado Hotel Kitchen
El Dorado Sonoma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing