We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burgers and Fries made to Order”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #16 of 264 Restaurants in Simi Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: American
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Restaurant details
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Simi Valley, California
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Burgers and Fries made to Order”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Long drive-thru or walk up to the window. The service is as fast and fresh as can be based on the time of day. The food is fresh and taste very good for a fast food place. Service is friendly.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 458RobertB458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    17
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Moreno Valley, California
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Still fresh and fabulous”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Still great burgers made to order. The tomato and onions were fresh, but the fries are to me, a little less than ordinary, at least they were hot!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank catlovers123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Burger and Fries in town”
Reviewed April 27, 2013

You can't go wrong with In & out burger. No matter which location you go to you will always get fresh food cooked to order and served fast. I love this place.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank LATraveler01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simi Valley, California
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“I/O Burger - worth the drive”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Come on, who doesn't like a Double-Double with fresh cut frys. IO Burger as such a unique taste that once you try one, you'll always remember it. When my son comes and visits from out of town it's always on the list of places to eat while hes out here. Parking is a bit tight during the busy times, so plan ahead. Enjoy

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“The best burger lunch I have had in a long time!”
Reviewed October 12, 2012 via mobile

This was my First time at an In-N-Out Burger. Loved it. Couldn't believe the service and the great cheeseburger, fries, and shake. I'm a fan!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ScubaDLT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

 
Simi Valley, CA
 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing