We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,992)
Filter reviews
1,992 results
Traveler rating
663
619
365
206
139
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
663
619
365
206
139
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionfree happy hourorder omelettesindoor poolmade to order breakfastcocktail hourmonterey bayfree breakfastsofa bedocean viewshort drivecannery rowcorner roomwe've stayedfisherman's wharfbig suryogurt
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 1,992 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

Great hotel.
Was there for 1 night with a group.

Suite is spacious:living room, bathroom and bedroom are spacious. Bed is very comfortable.
Everything was very clean.

Parking is free.
Breakfast was included and delicious. They have made-to-order omlettes.

They were remodelling parts of the lobby but our room was at a higher floor so we couldn't hear any noise oe anything.

Beautiful views of the area, had a side view of the ocean from our windows.

Highly recomended.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank sfk87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Convenient location to SH1. Chili's, Starbucks & In-n-Out all within walking distance. Hotel is in final stages of their modern feel remodel. Don't let that sway your decision to stay here though. The staff is friendly, ready & willing to help. We stayed on the 10th floor, all bay view- incredible view with balcony! Breakfast was fabulous. Recommended & would return!

Room Tip: high floor, all bay view!
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jkpaulson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Spent one night while on a group tour. Great choice! Nice lounging area, comfortable bedroom. Nice complimentary breakfast. Also enjoyed the complimentary evening reception. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Theresa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

I stayed here for 1 night (the double beds room with suit ) with my family, The breakfast is excellent!! The breakfast crew(servers to the omelet chefs) always have a smile on their face and ready to serve us.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 624minl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017

We recently enjoyed a family holiday in the USA, and really enjoyed our stat at Hiltons Embassy suites. The room was spacious, staff were lovely, had a great complimentary breakfast and the facilities were great. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank G9311TOkimk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews