We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast Spot”
Review of Breakfast Club

Breakfast Club
Ranked #1 of 88 Restaurants in Seaside
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $15
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Boxford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
53 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast Spot”
Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

There may be a wait, but they have free coffee available while you do.
Food is good and served quickly in a friendly atmosphere.
Traditional breakfast menu with several Southwestern selections.

Helpful?
Thank BoxfordTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    61
    17
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Binghamton, New York
Level Contributor
50 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“My favorite breakfast dish... served here”
Reviewed August 23, 2014

I love huevos rancheros... ranch eggs... eggs, tortillas, sauce, salsa, avacado, sour cream... and they serve a great plate of these here. My first visit was July 2014... I will be back. Huge menu for breakfast... a really busy place at this time of day. Not your traditional breakfast fare.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VickyX29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monterey, California
Level Contributor
193 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“My favorite breakfast place in the Peninsula!”
Reviewed August 3, 2014

I am so happy that we have a breakfast place like this located in the peninsula besides Denny's. There's a lot of breakfast/lunch/dinner choices that you'd like to try them all! Breakfast is served until 3 p.m. To top it off, the service was very nice...and quick! So, so glad I found this hidden gem as recommended by friends/family. Will definitely come back again.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TRTW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
87 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“A SOLID BEAKFAST SPOT”
Reviewed July 13, 2014

We usually recommend friends to First Awakenings in PG. However the excellent reviews TripAdvisor had for the Breakfast Club led us to try it out. The even used the same artist to paint the wall. A excellent spot in Seaside and while a tad hard to locate, definitely worth the effort. While prices are on the high side, so are the portions, so feel free to split an entrée.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good service”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

first time there, the people are nice and laid back and were always checking on us. fun and comfortable environment, our food came fast, we ordered the chicken quesadillas and it was yummy and fulfilling!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank nephratiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Breakfast Club also viewed

 
Seaside, Monterey County
Monterey, Monterey County
 
Monterey, Monterey County
Monterey, Monterey County
 

Been to Breakfast Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing