We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2019 Girls Trip”

Napa Valley Burger Company
Ranked #5 of 85 Restaurants in Sausalito
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Located in the heart of downtown, the Napa Valley Burger Company® brings a taste of the Napa Valley to historic Sausalito by the Bay. Come in, relax and enjoy our fine wines and gourmet burgers.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

Large burgers, tasty fries, strong fountain drinks! The burgers are large enough for two people to share unless you're really starving. The french fries are thin and fried just right! The fountain drinks are really strong in taste. This is not your average fountain drink from a regular fast food chain! These drinks have a little KicK to them! When visiting Sausalito and your taste buds are screaming hamburgers, then this is your restaurant! You will not be sorry you ate here!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sheryl w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,313)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 1,314 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

We ate here for lunch after our bike ride from San Fran so we were famished! Are we glad we decided to eat here. Everything was delicious! It was busy so there was a little bit of a wait but not too long. Husband said his burger was very good and they offered gluten buns which is a huge plus. I got the chicken salad salad that was on top of an avocado half. Everything was wonderful!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank seunghyeh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful place to stop and have lunch before heading back to San Fransisco. The food, drinks and service was great.
There is a great variety of salsa as well and a good selection of wines also.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank svetlanap714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I stopped in while riding bikes from San Francisco to have a burger. It was great. The guacamole was really good too. I didn’t love how close we had to sit the table beside us.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank brileyjade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

Magnificent burger restaurant serving local Californian wines. Lots of different burgers catering for veggies as well as non beef. Fries were spicy. Service was swift and friendly. It was packed so obviously very popular. BBQ burger was delicious and huge. Good value for the quantity of food delivered. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank AlexH0lmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napa Valley Burger Company also viewed

Sausalito, Marin County
San Francisco, CA
 
Sausalito, Marin County
Sausalito, Marin County
 
Sausalito, Marin County
 

Been to Napa Valley Burger Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing