We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly service!!!”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #7 of 7 Quick Bites in Sausalito
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 16, 2018

A very nice service from people who works at this Starbucks.
As usual good and delicius coffee!!!! Excellent place to have a coffee, enyoing the bay view and read a book...
There is one thing must be give the attention, is the bathroom, needs to be more clean.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank agusphotolife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 108 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2018

Yes, we went for coffee and have a break, but it was clear the staff were tired of tourists and it was very disappointing that they were not allowing use of the bathrooms by customers.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MrPKI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

Starbucks is not my favorite coffee house but in California, its pretty much the only choice. Therefore, I did go a few times. I do like their "cold" coffee drinks. However, I find that their hot coffee is too bitter for me no matter how much sugar and cream I use. Their food is pretty good. A little on the expensive side though.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Shells3535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017

Just a short walk from our hotel, just slightly off the beaten path. A typical Starbucks you would expect to see and a consistently good Starbucks tea!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank bookfairysherri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

Most people occupy the seats at hip cafes on the Main Street so everyone else grabs a dependable cup of joe at their fav location, like me. The staff here are energetic and the service is quite good.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank oliveiror2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Sausalito, Marin County
 
Sausalito, Marin County
Sausalito, Marin County
 
Sausalito, Marin County
Sausalito, Marin County
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing