We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant Surprise”
Review of Chloe's

Chloe's
Ranked #11 of 527 Restaurants in Santa Rosa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
185 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Pleasant Surprise”
Reviewed January 14, 2014

We were surprised to find Chloe's housed inside a medical facility. We stopped here for lunch on a day of wine tasting. The food was very good and just enough for lunch. Good selection of soup, salads and sandwiches.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GailandSteve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    41
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Middletown, California
Level Contributor
38 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent pastries!”
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Went to Chloe's for the 1st time yesterday. Sandwich was good, and I appreciated the possibility to order 1/2 sandwich with a nice serving of salad. All feels very fresh. But what I really loved was the pastries! Sampled a few, all excellent! The only downer for me is the location in a medical center. Really wished Chloe could open in a second location, with a bit more of the charm & style of a French café... I'll be back for sure!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Isabellarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Rosa, California
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“French deli”
Reviewed January 9, 2014

in the Sutter Health Medical offices,so busy with staff & visitors,can be noisy. Nice small courtyard,Quality food,sandwiches, salads,& soups.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank robertamac9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willits, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Love it”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Chloe's is along the same line as Cousteux's in Healdsburg. Nice location for them. Its in a doctors park. The setup is really nice, but I would prefer it in another setting. I can't say enough however about how great EVERYTHING is in there. The pastries are excellent

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank terbear5550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
1,186 reviews
597 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 760 helpful votes
“Don't let location fool you.”
Reviewed November 15, 2013 via mobile

In a medical center... amazing French lunch. A must try! Pasties were marvelous... If no room... take some to go... We did!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chloe's also viewed

Santa Rosa, Sonoma County
Santa Rosa, Sonoma County
 
Santa Rosa, Sonoma County
Santa Rosa, Sonoma County
 

Been to Chloe's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing