We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great day wine tasting

Lori was amazing for our recent wine tasting day. She went above and beyond planning a day that met... read more

Reviewed September 29, 2020
bryand352
,
San Diego, California
30th Anniversary Trip

Lori came highly recommended and we were not disappointed. She put together the perfect day for us... read more

Reviewed September 27, 2019
Girlredd2019
Read all 61 reviews
  
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
61
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
61
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting sonoma valley likes and dislikes girls weekend lori wineries interests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 61 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2017 via mobile

My son and I visited the area and decided we wanted to do a winery tour. Lori's tour was suggested to us and thought we would give it a chance. It was a great choice. Lori runs a really friendly, professional and knowledgeable service. She is a great guide tailoring the tour to our particular likes. I could not recommend her any higher to others. If you take a tour with Lori you will not be disappointed.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Curiosity643234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017

Lori did an exceptional job of creating a great tour for us. We visited four beautiful wineries that had something to offer each of us. It was a wonderful day. Lori really made it a fun and memorable day for us. Would definitely recommend her!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank frank7143501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

Amazing day enjoying local wineries. Great "blend" of fantastic wines, knowledge of the area and vineyards, relaxing among the vines and tasting rooms/decks. Highly recommend Lori to give you a fantastic experience in the area!!!!!!!!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank sarachills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2017

We had a fabulous day, celebrating our 30th anniversary! Lori Waldinger (owner, driver and guide) was very knowledgeable about the different areas of the wine country, and how the different mirco climates affects the grapes, therefore the wine. She tailors the day for each of her clients. And the one she crafted for us was perfect. She built great relationships with the wineries, and restaurant. So we were treated exceptionally well at the different wineries. Lori stopped at great photo spots, and took our pictures so they didn't have to be selfies. We highly recommend Lori's tours for a great day of enjoyment and wine tasting and leave the driving to her. Can't wait to do it again!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank jackieatfmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile

Lori listened to what interested us and organized a great day. Our wine tasting experiences were varied and all very fun. She was so helpful. Very good at her job.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank RuralRider2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews