We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza Restaurant”

800 Degrees Woodfired Kitchen
Order Online
Ranked #12 of 71 Quick Bites in Santa Monica
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Santa Monica
Description: 800° Woodfired Kitchen is Anthony Carron's chef-inspired and innovative take on the art of cooking with wood fire. Our entire menu is woodfired to perfection, infusing each item with just the right amount of smokiness. We start with the highest-quality ingredients, scratch dough, fresh produce and artisan-quality meats and cheeses, and we create an offering as authentic and delicious as it is remarkably diverse. The result is craveable and irresistibly delicious craft pizza, rotisserie meats, salads, bowls, veggies and more. Taste the magic of woodfired!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went for our granddaughters birthday. They picked the place! Create your own pizzas. Nice atmosphere!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank dandrkistulentz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (190)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 190 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2020

Had an amazing experience here at 800 Degrees. The pizza is always delicious, the gluten free crust tastes just as good as regular. The Angry Bee is so tasty I highly recommend coming by and giving this place a try!

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank WilsonLin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2019 via mobile

Made a mistake with our order and didn’t give is a new one!! Don’t go there!!! We order vegetarian pizza and got one with ham!! So rude!! They didn’t even apologized!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank dana_balin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2019 via mobile

Not much more to say than pizza perfection. One of the best pizzas I’ve eaten in the states. Great base/crust - tasty sauce and lots of fresh toppings. It mightn’t have that authentic restaurant feel but trust me the food is worth it.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank IRISH-JohnC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

Food is tasty and pizza is baked in wooden ovens like real Italian pizza, service is friendly and price is reasonable

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank CorpTravTech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 800 Degrees Woodfired Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to 800 Degrees Woodfired Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing