We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Santa Monica
Post
Inbox
Search

“A Fine CPK”

Santa Monica Pizza Kitchen
Order Online
Ranked #336 of 821 Restaurants in Santa Monica
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza
Neighborhood: Santa Monica
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Santa Monica
Reviewed August 3, 2019

This is a good CPK near the Third Street Promenade in Santa Monica. It has their full menu. It is rarely very busy and it is one of the cheaper restaurants in the area.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Samuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 24 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2019

The guy struggled with the order, initially overcharging me. I explained the details of special #2, reading it to him off the board.
Should I have to explain this?

After 10 minutes of waiting for my dine-in meal, they had not even started to prepare it.

I gave up and left with a full refund.

They were totally focused on take out and deliveries, and I was ignored.

I hope you have a better experience.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Europeonabudget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2018 via mobile

Ok spot for an inexpensive slice of pizza but don’t expect to be wowed. Best part was the garlic bread.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank delgadomv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

Classic little pizza by the slice kind a restaurant. I got the house special tomatoes peppers onion sausage olives on a nice thin crust it was pretty good. Free refills while you’re there eating they serve Coke products my favorite!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Hendersoned
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Myself and my dad enjoyed a delicious pesto chicken pizza, medium size had about 8 large slices, really great value for the €17.95 we paid for it, staff were kind and free fountain drink refills were available for dine-in customers. Also available to takeout and deliver. Really great location!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank rachel23travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Santa Monica Pizza Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Santa Monica Pizza Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing