We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Santa Maria
Nearby Hotels
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$96
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Santa Maria(Santa Maria)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveler rating
237
245
97
45
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
245
97
45
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesthe breakfast areahard boiled eggsno elevatorceiling fanfree breakfasthot tubnice poolgreat customer serviceroad tripadamcerealfridgebroadway
Filter
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 668 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2012

This was our first stay at this Travelodge. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel is. When traveling in an area you aren't familiar with, it's nice to find a hotel that is clean and comfortable, and also convienent to restaurants, fuel, and attractions. Nice continental breakfast is always an added plus. We would definately stay here again.

Room Tip: We had a room that did not have a second floor above it. No added noise there.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

We have stayed at this Travelodge four times now and have found the staff friendly and the rooms clean. It is centrally located and is within walking distance of restaurants. Rooms and beds are comfortable. I have recommended this hotel to friends and family.

Room Tip: Have stayed in various parts of the hotel and rooms are all quiet except for ground floor. You can hear people walking upstairs. Rooms well set back from street.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Stayed at Travelodge for business. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean. Good value overall...
I would definitely stay here again and also recommend it to my colleagues..................................................

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chuxtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

This is a very comfortable and clean hotel within easy reach of a number of restaurants in Santa Maria. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the beds soft and comfortable, a good nights sleep in lovely surroundings.
If there are people above you, you will hear them walking about

Room Tip: Take a room on the second level if asked
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

I recently spent a night at the Travelodge in Santa Maria. It is centrally located in the town. Convenient to many restaurants and gas stations. The rooms were basic but clean. Great price. Decent breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews