We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus All Suites Inn
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Beach/Boardwalk Area(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mission Inn(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Inn(Santa Cruz)
$310
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Paradox, Autograph Collection(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$238
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Santa Cruz(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Beach Street Inn and Suites(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Santa Cruz / Scotts Valley(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$178
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chaminade Resort & Spa(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$204
$165
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveler rating
241
268
114
63
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
268
114
63
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking garagewafflessitting roombest westernssofa bedsleeping areafree breakfastbreakfast areastreet noiseking suitelarge roomdefinitely stay here againjacuzzi tubclose to downtownbeds were comfortablebeach boardwalkone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
567 - 572 of 736 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Room was very nice. Bigger than expected and the bed was extremely comfortable. I even slept like a baby. I was very impressed on hotel staff because they were very professional and helpful during my reservation booking few weeks before my stay up to the day we checked in and checked out. I highly recommend this hotel for any out of towners.. the only down fall is the "Continental Breakfast" it is very small and you hardly get any good selections. I was expecting same breakfast as i got at the Santa Cruz All Suites Inn. This hotel needs to give a bigger variety of foods such as "self serve waffles", omletes, toast, bagels, muffins, fruit, eggs(boiled), yogurt, coffee, orange and apple juice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bridget H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

This was my first visit of best western Inn and I love the place they were very friendly specially (Mary Anna) .room was clean ,everything on order.me and my family have good time.when we got there we were so tired and nervous.Mary anna help us with registration process and gave us quickly as possible.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heno352000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LGoldstein95060, General Manager at Best Western Plus All Suites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Thank you so much for your review! We will be sure to give out special Kudos to Maryana! We hope we will see you again next time you are in town.

Lacey Goldstein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

They need to update it. They have a huge atrium window that let in lots of light & heat, but not enough air flow in hallways--very stuffy. The first floor area had dirty & torn chairs in the common area. Breakfast was processed eggs, cereal, waffles--not much fruit. The beds & pillows were in need of replacement. The bathroom smelled. Loud bathroom fan & in room air conditioner. TV had a pixel issue. Expensive for what we got.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aquaH2Omama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LGoldstein95060, General Manager at Best Western Plus All Suites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2013

Thank you so much for your recent review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry to hear your stay wasn’t perfect, and will look into the issues you experienced in the room to ensure they do not reoccur in the future. We are in the planning stages of doing a major remodel and will complete a large amount by February of next year. We hope you will come back and give us another try so you can see all of the great things we have done!

Lacey Goldstein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Just a quick outta town getta way made very special by this large, super clean, quiet, well decorated three room Deluxe suite & doors separate each room NICE! (room 230) w/ two separate bathrooms (for us that's his & hers, NICE!!), a living room 'with flat screen t.v., Jacuzzi room with marble & glass shower, wich also has the second bathroom but with a door to separate it from the Jacuzzi room, privacy EXTRA NICE!!! Spacious bedroom with very comfortable king sized bed , soft pillows and nice linens & 2nd flat screen t.v. Great value (managers special 175.00 Sunday check in) beat all my expectations, complimentary breakfast was delicious. The Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk is close by, we walked(20 minutes) and saved on parking. We will make this trip again to stay here the room was the highlight of our trip!!!.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank franklied1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LGoldstein95060, General Manager at Best Western Plus All Suites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Thank you so much for your kind review. Our deluxe king suites truly are amazing, and 230 is my absolute favorite room. Glad we could make your out of town get away that much more special, hope to see you again soon!

Lacey Goldstein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I went up to Northern California for Spring Break with three other friends, stayed at three hotels and this one was the best. The room was very spacious and clean. There were two queen size beds, a living room, wifi access, and the basics.

The location just blocks away from downtown and the pier, you can walk or take the bus.

I'm now staying in Best Western whenever I go traveling.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chillin_spot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LGoldstein95060, General Manager at Best Western Plus All Suites Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Thank you so much for your recent review, and deeming our hotel “The Best” from your recent vacation. We hope to see you next time you are in the Santa Cruz area.

Lacey Goldstein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews