We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Limited Santa Cruz
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Mission Inn(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Inn(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$318
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Santa Cruz / Scotts Valley(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$162
$132
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Paradox, Autograph Collection(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$168
$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Inn Beach/Boardwalk Area(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$120
$100
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$90
$81
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chaminade Resort & Spa(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus All Suites Inn(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$111
$104
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Santa Cruz(Santa Cruz)(Great Value!)
$119
$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$179
$174
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveler rating
57
76
83
90
105
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
76
83
90
105
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 411 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Spent one night. Felt safe. Rooms clean. Having a fridge and microwave was great. Rooms are updated. Free wifi worked well. Lamps had charging station for phones. It was quiet at night. Once stayed at the Dream Inn in Santa Cruz, had car valeted. The parking lot was full. They put it offsite and it was vandalized-all tires slashed and car painted. They wouldn't do anything to resolve until we went to the Mayor. Back to the Ramada! I like that there are spaces close to the room and just felt safe.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
3  Thank Anthony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We spent Memorial weekend with a stay in Santa Cruz at the Ramada Limited. Because this was a spur of the moment trip finding reservations in Santa Cruz was a challange. We, by chance got our room at the Ramada because of a cancellation. We didn't know what to expect because we had read no reviews on this place. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the room was as well as the staff. From the time we got there we were treated like hotel guests should be treated. It made our weekend just that much better. OK Trip Advisor, I'm giving the Ramada my highest rating and that doesn't happen too often. Happy travels and I sincerely hope this recommendation helps you on your travels just as you have helped us with ours.

Room Tip: Great, great location, close to the pier and boardwalk
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaveTurlock_ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews