We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Canyon Country”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Travelodge Santa Clarita/Valencia
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Santa Clarita
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank CATHERINE F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (339)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

297 - 303 of 339 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank evansvilleagent99
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
3  Thank Guest741
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I've stayed here before but the quality has really gone downhill since I was there last. It looks dirty and dated. There broken tiles in the bathroom and some of the lights in the room didn't work. This place is convenient when I visit friends, but I'm willing to go farther away from them to get a better hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank cindylwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

The whole place stunk with the odor of curry. Rear exit door did not lock. Trash in the parking lot. Breakfast really nasty. My last stay in a travelodge!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
3  Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank KRISTINE B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Clarita hotels
7.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
7.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 3 in Stevenson Ranch
272 reviews
7.5 mi away
Best Western Valencia Inn
Best Western Valencia Inn
#12 of 15 in Santa Clarita
670 reviews
7.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Clarita - Valencia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Santa Clarita/Valencia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Santa Clarita/Valencia

Address: 17843 Sierra Hwy, Santa Clarita, CA 91351-1638
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Santa Clarita
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Santa Clarita
Price Range: $80 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Santa Clarita/Valencia 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Travelodge Santa Clarita/Valencia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Of Santa Clarita Hotel Santa Clarita
Santa Clarita Travel Lodge
Santa Clarita Travelodge
Travelodge Santa Clarita
Travel Lodge Santa Clarita

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing