We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Regency Valencia
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Valencia Inn(Santa Clarita)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Santa Clarita Motel(Santa Clarita)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Stevenson Ranch)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (959)
Filter reviews
959 results
Traveler rating
401
302
139
61
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
302
139
61
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvines restaurantmagic mountainfull service hotelparking garagewalking distancemovie theaterwestfield mallnice hotelnice arearestaurants and shopsbuffet breakfastbusiness tripsix flagswi fivalenciavaletbellman
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
712 - 717 of 959 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2013

We have stayed at this property about 8 different times. Nothing very exciting about the Hotel, its the only "nice" place to stay in the area.
This time we were in a Jr Suite with a shared terrace. Note the terraces are all connected so you can't keep your slider open for security reasons. Housekeeping was off the mark, the room was not tidied up until after 1:30pm each day even tho we were out early each day. We found a backpack left by a previous guest. The sheets & towels were of a poor quality.
This hotel charges $10 per day for Internet!!!!
Breakfast was included in our package, which was ok as well.
Since we have family in the area we shall return and stay because there is not where else!

Room Tip: Watch out for the terrace rooms as the area is open so no privacy and you need to keep you sliding door locked..we were in 231 quiet room
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Napafoodlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Just stayed here for the second time. After a disappointing first visit we had a much better stay.
We noted that sometimes it is the service that makes a place.
The level we received was great, most are very friendly but special mention to Gerald at the front desk and the bartender in Vines who I regret to say we didnt catch his name
Thanks guys, you made our stay that much more enjoyable!

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank awayfromthedogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

My family and I recently stayed here and we had great front desk staff! Friendly, outgoing, and helpful! We stayed for 6 days and 5 nights! Rooms were very clean, spacious, we'll maintained. We had an awesome view of the mountains. Breakfast buffet was good with a nice variety! Shopping, movies and dining in walking distance across the street. Pool and spa area was excellent and their courtyard beyond was magnificent! I would definitely stay here again for business or family.

Room Tip: Ask for mountain or courtyard view!
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LFerg117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

This is a great hotel, and would easily been a 5 if not for the a bit of old smoke smell in the room. It did not keep us up, and it was not bad, but not perfect either. Mattress was great. Breakfast was very good - but would have preferred to see at least some fruit for the buffet. I would stay again, but ask for a different room (we had 305).

Room Tip: 305 has a bit of old smoke smell.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

I've stayed here several times and I've enjoyed it every time. It is located across the street from the Town Center Mall with many shops and restaurants within walking distance. There is also a large health facility near bye. The rooms are very well kept and the food is also top notch. The staff is very helpful and pleasant. They also have free parking in a covered garage across the street to the west.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TonyG1941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews