We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Inn Santa Clara
Ranked #9 of 32 Hotels in Santa Clara
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
CA
1 review
“Nice Hotel”
Reviewed June 6, 2011

The landlord is a nice person. Wireless internet is free. Room is clean.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CJLiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    136
    90
    34
    11
    5
See reviews for
59
42
18
134
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cupertino, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2011

This is a very convenient place near to lot of restaurants and shopping areas. Added to that Andy and Nick who are the front desk are very helpful and give you a lot information around that area. Best Western is really worth visiting and I would love to come back to this hotel and I will also recommend this hotel to my friends.

Room Tip: You can ask for the pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank IndianTraveller82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penn Yan, New York
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2011

We asked for a second floor quiet room and that is what we got. Clean, recently updated, very comfortable bed and pillos - fabulous shower and instant hot water. Well stocked breakfast bar and very helpful staff. Next visit we hope it will be warm enough to use the pool. The hotel is near our daughter's house so it was exceptionally convenient too. We will be back....

Room Tip: Second floor away from the road - very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KeukaBabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venice, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2011

I booked this hotel because of its proximity to the SJC as I had an early morning flight the next day.

The outside appearance is very well kept. The desk clerk, Andy, was very polite and professional.

The room was clean and updated, somewhat small but still nice. It had a new 27" flat-panel TV.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Praz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clara
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 3, 2011

Good room, good price, Good Korean Market shoping center, walking distance.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank young3254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clara, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 20, 2011

Wonderful stay. Beds are the best. We will always return to this Hotel when in the area.

Room Tip: Great location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maga1_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2011

I have stayed at many places in the area and the best western is by far my favorite! The first time i came here the staff was very friendly and the room they gave me was perfect. It was a smoking room, but it didnt have that "smell" that most smoking rooms have. When i travel, I always have a lot of things with me, and the housekeepers volunteer to help me carry my things to my room. even though that is not in their job description. The Rooms are always very clean, the linens smell fresh and the beds are comfy. They also have a great selection of tv channels. I plan on coming back to this hotel every time i am in the area!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank d_alpers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Clara
2.5 mi away
Best Western Santa Clara University Inn
3.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
#2 of 32 in Santa Clara
1,322 reviews
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hilton Santa Clara
Hilton Santa Clara
#1 of 32 in Santa Clara
1,284 reviews
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Santa Clara
0.0 mi away
The Domain Hotel
The Domain Hotel
#4 of 33 in Sunnyvale
957 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn Santa Clara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn Santa Clara

Property: Best Western Inn Santa Clara
Address: 4341 El Camino Real, Santa Clara, CA 95051
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Santa Clara
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Santa Clara
#3 Best Value Hotel in Santa Clara
#3 Family Hotel in Santa Clara
#4 Green Hotel in Santa Clara
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn Santa Clara 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Inn Santa Clara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Santa Clara Hotel Santa Clara
Best Western Santa Clara
Santa Clara Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing