We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great spot for brunch and lunch”
Review of Parcel 104

Parcel 104
Reserve with OpenTable
Parcel 104 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #8 of 430 Restaurants in Santa Clara
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $31 - $80
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Great America Parkway
Description: Our award winning Santa Clara restaurant features Chef Bradley Ogden and his Farm to Table fresh American fare for an inspired and unique culinary experience. Open daily for breakfast, and weekdays for lunch and dinner.
White Plains, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great spot for brunch and lunch”
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Sunday brunch was GREAT and lunch was good... the service was quick.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lizzy425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    74
    34
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Neuchatel, Switzerland
Level Contributor
38 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“one of the best in the mid-south bay”
Reviewed June 13, 2012

My favourite spot is the kitchen counter, where you can watch the flawless execution in the kitchen. In particular you're right next to the desert station where you can engage Chef Carlos and his team in discussion around the wonderful creations, and if you're really lucky, get a sample or two...

Booking the Chef's table for a group dinner is also excllent. the bar area has a nice loungy feel, with fireplace etc, and service tends to be very good. the wine list is good, and the food constantly changing, so hard to have the same thing twice...

its a must-go for me when I'm in the area

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank swisspugs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
108 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Perfect for business lunches or dinners”
Reviewed June 10, 2012

I often go to Parcel 104 for business lunches or dinners. The food is just excellent and so is the service. I have never had a bad experience. I have also had drinks at the bar which is also fun. Nice selection of beer, wine and spirits.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank blondiemurc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fremont, California
Level Contributor
5,363 reviews
1,601 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2,728 helpful votes
“Upscale Restaurant with Just a Worker Atmosphere”
Reviewed May 19, 2012

OK - so we chose Parcel 104 for our anniversary dinner this year. The food was good; the service was ok - not great. Its like sitting in the middle of a work meeting - nothing romantic about it. If you want a good meeting with fellow workers, great place to go. If you want a romantic night out with your significant other, go else where.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonoma CA
Level Contributor
84 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Great place for breakfast”
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Excellent buffet but limited menu otherwise. You have to use valet parking at the Marriott Hotel or walk pretty far (not nice in the rain).

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank avrammiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parcel 104 also viewed

 

Been to Parcel 104? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing