We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Repeat Customer”

Jasmine Fine Thai Cuisine
Ranked #48 of 437 Restaurants in Santa Clara
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Thai
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
USA
Level 6 Contributor
309 reviews
223 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 352 helpful votes
“Repeat Customer”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Frequent customer here. The food is consistently good to very good. Service this time around wasa bit uneven, but not enought to keep me from going back.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    13
    4
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excellent taste and variety”
Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

Found this restaurant fairy recently and have come back several times since. Great tasting food a bit on the pricey side but worth an occasional visit. I will be doing that.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AlanCAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KCMO
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent Thai Cuisine and great location”
Reviewed March 1, 2013

If you are in the Santa Clara/San Jose area, I definitely would recommend a meal at Jasmine. Nice area to walk around too if you want to burn off a few calories afterwards.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sbinkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California, United States
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Local yummy”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

I have been going here for years (since they first opened at their previous location). I love their curries, the steak salad and the spicy fried rice. Whenever I have a cold, I have to have their thom ka chicken soup, medium spicy!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level 6 Contributor
309 reviews
223 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 352 helpful votes
“Solid Choice for Thai”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Good, solid choice for Thai. Food is always very good, and fairly priced. Pleasant service and atmosphere.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank KAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jasmine Fine Thai Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Jasmine Fine Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing