We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,053)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveler rating
854
167
21
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
854
167
21
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome basket banana bread breakfast basket full kitchen beach chairs ground coffee boogie boards free bikes small kitchen state street deluxe king dvd library cruiser bikes hardwood floors walk in closet sitting area within walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here this past week and stayed in the Deluxe King Bedroom. It had spa tub. The room was quiet and had a private patio off the bedroom. The hotel had bikes to use and it was just a few minutes walk to the beach and restaurants.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

Staff is great, rooms are beautiful and cozy, but not cozy small, just cozy feeling. Oh the basket of goodies is awesome. Location of this charming home away from home is perfect. Out of the busy traffic but just steps to everything. If you haven't visited the Harbor House Inn, it's a must stay. We have been 2 times now and will be back !

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 511happycouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

The location near the beach, the immaculate condition of furniture, the comfortable bedding, elegant bathroom fixtures, and great amenities, including a private kitchen, make this feel like a stay in a home rather than a hotel. My one-night stop here was too short!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M. Antoni J. U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

We spent three nights at the Harbor House Inn and we enjoyed our stay a lot. It is very close to the beach and the pier, and not too far from downtown. The room was clean and very comfortable. We particularly liked the bike service - we used it to reach beaches far from the center. The employees were very friendly. We hope we can come back soon!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank valearna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017

I usually stay at big chains for business trips, but tried Harbor House Inn for a change. HHI is very cozy and intimate, like staying at a home. The room was kept very clean and well-maintained. I would definitely come back again.

Room Tip: I stayed at studio 3.
Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank YoungunP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews