We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$235
Priceline$235
Hotels.com$235
eDreams$235
FindHotel$235
Trip.com$244
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,050)
Filter reviews
1,050 results
Traveler rating
807
189
40
14
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
807
189
40
14
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade granola wine and cheese cookies country suite partridge rose room susan's loft bed and breakfast abigail room state street charming b b front porch breakfast was delicious third floor off street parking every afternoon other guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 1,050 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2019 via mobile

Bath St Inn was a wonderful place to stay in Santa Barbara, 20 min walk to town. The staff were very friendly & professional. Breakfast was delicious, fruit juice, cereal, fruit, fresh made frittata, muffins & coffee. Afternoon tea as we arrived was most welcome & cheese & wine before we went out to dinner was a lovely thought. We would definitely return if ever back in the area

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank sandn24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

Bath Street Inn is a lovely house. It is very tastefully decorated and each room has its own character. Breakfast is served downstairs in the living room and out on the patio as well. The living and dining rooms serve as a venue for wine in the evening and the hosts always offer slices of cake and other goodies. I have made several new friends in these evening get togethers! All the bed rooms are very different. I have stayed at the Inn some five times now and enjoyed each room's personality. The breakfasts in the morning are an experience to look forward to! These are the most amazing breakfasts, one course after another! And served with a smile. And that brings me to service. The people at the Inn are so friendly and helpful! You just cannot have a bad experience here! I promise you will want to come back and I cannot wait until my sixth visit!

Room tip: My favorite is Jacarandah which is like a little cottage unto itself, at the rear of the house by the parking lot.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Lovely BnB close to downtown SB.Staff very nice and welcoming.Bed was very comfortable and room very clean..Nice homemade breakfast and cakes in evening.Very accommodating with my early check in request Highly recommend .

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kbliss5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Lovely bed and breakfast , quiet and good location in a residential neighborhood close to downtown. Amazing cakes to choose and wine and cheese served in afternoon. Good breakfast too. I totally recommend it.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandrixlargapiji
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

good location; quiet but close to downtown in residential neighborhood...quaintly furnished tho a bit "dated"...lovely spread of baked goods in the afternoon into evening....simple wine and cheese...breakfast generous but "OK"

Room tip: upper floor...quiet, retains heat in summer but cozy; lovely baked goods in afternoon into evening...breakfast "OK" but generous
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank trvlr09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews