We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$235
Priceline$235
Hotels.com$235
FindHotel$235
eDreams$235
Orbitz.com$235
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,050)
Filter reviews
1,050 results
Traveler rating
807
189
40
14
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
807
189
40
14
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade granola wine and cheese cookies country suite partridge rose room susan's loft bed and breakfast abigail room state street charming b b front porch breakfast was delicious third floor off street parking every afternoon other guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 1,050 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2017

The inn keeper was friendly and helpful, going out of her way to make sure our stay was nice. She called restaurants for us to find a nice Valentines Day dinner. The cakes and cookies were decadent. I HAD to break my diet to have some! The breakfast! Oh my! What a treat! Professionally done, French Toast stuffed with a cherry/berry cream cheese filling. The Rose Room was nice and cozy for the two of us. Loved the jetted tub. We loved being close to downtown and loved shopping before we headed out.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PeaJay207
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017

Service was as good as it gets and room was very clean with parking onsite. Close to Downtown area. Our room was 3 flights up steep stairways and since I was recovering from prior injuries, I would have preferred to be told this prior to booking since there was no elevators. Other than the stairs, everything was perfect.

Room tip: It was cold out and higher level room was warm and comfortable. Caution for summer months because no air conditioner.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank njshrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017

This was my third time spending a weekend and it was as lovely as ever.
It's so conveniently located. You can walk to State St. for shopping, dinning and fun venues. And, most of all, the ladies of the inn are spectacular! The rooms are beautifully decorated and the food is 5 stars! Thank you Marie and Vicki for always making us feel welcomed and loved.

Room tip: All the rooms are great! The Garden and Jacaranda rooms have private entrances... these are my personal favorites.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lightandwater
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2017 via mobile

Bath street inn is a 10 bedroom home with 3 levels. Home was built in 1895 and has been an inn for 35 years. Each room has an attached bathroom. We stayed on the third floor where there were 3 bedrooms but we were the only occupants on our level during our brief stay. We were in the Tiffany room and had a very enjoyable stay. Place was immaculately clean. Beds were of the right firmness and very comfortable. No street noise. There is ability to charge an electric vehicle for a fee if needed but arrange for the parking spot in advance. Afternoon dessert and tea set out at 4pm but left out through the evening. Wine and cheese at 5:30pm-6:30pm. Scrumptious breakfast full sit down and service from 8am-9:30am. Wide assortment of books and VHS tapes that guests can borrow. There is a TV with VCR in the room. We enjoyed meeting the innkeepers who were so nice and helpful. There was a warm fireplace in the living room where we took breakfast which was a nice touch on a wet rainy day.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Travelbug4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017

The room was absolutely cute and relaxing, with tea, wine, cookies, cakes, and nice people to talk to. A perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle of busy city life. We appreciate everyone there taking the time to accomodate us and leave extra treats out for us even when we were on the later end of checking in. We will definitely look to stay here again.

Room tip: The patridge room
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cruz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews