We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (839)
Filter reviews
839 results
Traveler rating
448
212
81
60
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
212
81
60
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast arearoom was spaciousnewport beachwafflesfront desk stafforange countyexcellent stayfree parkingking bedeach morningeasy accesswould stay here againbusiness tripcoffee makersouthern californiaminute drive
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 839 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

Have tried most of the hotels around Santa Ana and this was a nice surprise. Rooms are big and comfortable. I had a couple of house keeping issues and the internet is terrible but overall a great option for this area.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank rodjan5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

The moment you walk in, the staff is very welcoming and polite. This hotel has pretty decent size rooms. It offers breakfast which is included, a gym, and pool if you need it. The hotel is very quiet. If you have a family, it has a lot of room. My room had a refrigerator, microwave and a coffee bar sink. Parking is available for $8.00 a day. If you have any issues, the manager is very helpful and makes your stay that much more pleasant.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Choon Sung P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Had a great experience with Rachel during checking in, she made some local recommendations on sights which were great. Enjoyed the close proximity to everything from stores, to restaurants and freeway. Hotel very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again if needed would definitely recommend to friends to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Erasmo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Perfect for a visit to Southern California. I did not use a car, so I used transport provided. I'll be back to see the rest of the state via car. It is a better location than LA I think. close to everything you might want to go see.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank donnaaa2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Checked into the hotel and couldn't believe the quality of the service we received. The attention to the details were outstanding. You'll appreciate the great service. My only complaint is I keep getting surprised by the overnight parking charges. Only recently there was not charge, now it's $8.00 per night, once that is accepted, you watch the parking prices go up.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank denneg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews