We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Santa Ana-Orange County Airport
Nearby Hotels
$119
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$107
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$109
$97
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Red Roof Inn Santa Ana(Santa Ana)(Great Value!)
$70
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Santa Ana Orange County(Santa Ana)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveler rating
303
94
46
13
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
303
94
46
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaninifront deskrestaurant stafforange countythe entire staffbusiness tripeach morningfree shuttleclean hotelgreat customer servicebusiness or pleasurewould stay here againlate at nightrooms are spaciouseasy accessshuttle servicenice stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
364 - 369 of 461 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2013

My teams have stayed here numerous times over the last ten years and have always enjoyed our good customer service from the management staff. Great location.
Always accommodating to help us get the rooms we've needed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Todd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIOCAGM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Santa Ana-Orange County Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2013

Todd M.,

Thank you for your continuous support of our hotel and thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our accomodations and service and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I stayed here for business and pleasure and enjoyed my stay very much. It is quiet and relaxed and the staff is very nice. They have a nice bar area and breakfast. The rooms I stayed in were clean and I was very comfortable. The location was very convenient, as well.

Room Tip: Avoid a room next to the elevator. Second and third floors are quieter.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AshleyBL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank A, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Santa Ana-Orange County Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a good review. I am glad that you found our hotel comfortable at the same time affordable. It was good that you experienced our breakfast and the beauty of our bar. The next time you come back please try our dinner. We have an in house chef that has very good reviews with his entrees. See again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Stayed here for a great price.it is in a nice area of OC.Rooms are nice and clean and friendly staff.has small lounge.free breakfast if PC member.Will def stay here again.outdoor pool and decent resturants in nearby Tustin.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SLAYTANIC666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank A, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Santa Ana-Orange County Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Thank you so much for giving the time to write us a wonderful comment on tripadvisor. Our housekeeping staff always makes sure that the rooms are perfect. "Nice and clean" as you have said.

We do hope to see you again on your next trip.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Nice hotel, great shuttle service to the airport and surrounding areas (within a few miles of the hotel). The staff were extremely nice and helpful. Very convenient and comfortable place to stay at. Came in late at night after the airport was supposed to be closed, and the hotel sent the shuttle out to get us, even though they had stopped their runs.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alikarim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank A, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Santa Ana-Orange County Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Dear Alikarim,
It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you so much for giving us a wonderful comment. We are all looking forward to your next visit at the Holiday Inn Santa Ana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

Spent 6 nights at the hotel for a business trip. Visited 3 different locations owned by my company. Units were located at South Coast Plaza, Ontario Mills and Disneyland. What a great location to stay at and travel to all 3 was reasonable. Returning from a long day I could either turn on the flat screen of get in the jacuzzi/pool. Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Great value and closing located to a large mall, the ocean and of course Disneyland. I highly recommend this property for business or pleasure

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank milliganmonks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank A, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Santa Ana-Orange County Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2013

Dear MilliganMonks,

It was indeed a pleasure that we have served you well. Rest assured your next visit with us will be amazing as always. Thank you for giving the time to give us a wonderful comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews