We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Coyote Point Inn
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn San Mateo(San Mateo)(Great Value!)
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
$199
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn San Francisco Airport/San Mateo(San Mateo)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Los Prados Hotel(San Mateo)
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (888)
Filter reviews
888 results
Traveler rating
335
372
110
46
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
372
110
46
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssan franciscounderground parkingwaffleshot tubcontinental breakfastfitness roomwould stay here againsfo airportbeds were comfortablean early flightplenty of parkingclose to the airportshort driveconvenient locationnice staybusiness tripbw
Filter
Updating list...
546 - 551 of 888 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2014

We always enjoy our stay as we know we can count on a clean, quiet room. We have never been disappointed on any visit and prefer to stay at this location even though our business connections are about 30 minutes away.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Elizabeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

I would definately stay there again. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean and the staff were accomodating to our needs.It was easy to find-right off a main freeway exit. It was quiet even though it was right next to the freeway. The breakfast was okay - not enough choices for special food needs such as gluten free. But it was adequate for fruit.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

The only way to truly measure a business and its people is when customer service is truly needed.

Hotel was misrepresented on and I was charged for services not rendered. I have tried calling the general manager "Dan" on several occasions and I have not gotten a response. Upon calling Best Western's corporate office, I was told that this location is franchised and that they could not deal with the matter.

Very unprofessional staff…would NEVER do business with. If you call during the day, you will be told that "Dan" works the evening; call during the evening and you will be told that Dan is at another location…they have a system in place that avoids dealing with any issues.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank ReservoirDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

What can I say... As far as Best Western's go this is one of the better ones. The location is adequate, though not really near anything interesting. This hotel is my go-to for whenever I need to visit the Bay Area for work. The price makes my CFO happy and, as long as I rent a car, it's close enough to anywhere I need to go.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brennon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Got in late from Germany to SFO. Hotel was close to the airport, but there was no noise from the airplanes. Hotel is very clean. I had a spacious room which i enjoyed. Bathroom was also very clean, overall it felt just very comfortable to stay at this Best Western. San Francisco downtown is about 15 Min away, so still an acceptabel distance to all the great places. No parking fees is another good thing. Breakfast offers pretty much. Overall i was very happy with this hotel, a got a great value and felt comfortable.

Room Tip: ask for a room away from the highway
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ralf S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews