We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service at Affordable Prices”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton San Jose Airport
Ranked #29 of 75 Hotels in San Jose
Brentwood, California
1 review
“Great Service at Affordable Prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2012

I was greeted by great front dest staffing that happily (with a smile) checked me into my room early. The room was clean and quite. This is a great place if you are looking for a clean affordable hotel to stay for business travelers and weekend getaways.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    152
    88
    35
    33
See reviews for
60
83
34
163
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Westfield, Indiana
Level Contributor
82 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by the interior of the hotel based on the immediate area it's located in. The lobby appeared to have had some renovation done to it. The room was fine, although the bathroom was very small. I didn't think the sleep number bed made much of a difference, but that's not a Radisson issue.

They only have 1 computer in their "business center", which was a problem when I needed to print something in the morning.

If you're looking for a comfortable bed in close proximity to the SJ airport then this hotel will suit just fine.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 02Hoosier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2012

My company is based in San Jose and I travel there quite often. I find the Radisson to be a really good hotel for the price. The rooms are furnished comfortably. I have never had a problem with noise from the hallway or other rooms, and there is a restaurant on premises. The price is usually a bit more than the extended stay type hotels which offer no service. The gym was being repaired and had no TV last time I was there which was a bit of a bummer. I will stay there again and update this port afterwards. Location is sort of on a back road you can walk a few block to a 7-11 and several places to eat, but not much on the same block.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PathfinderUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2012

We frequently stay at this hotel during business trips. Rooms have been recently renovated and are clean. The staff are accommodating and professional. Management have helped to resolve any difficulties we've encountered almost immediately. I highly recommend this location not just for the convenience and price but primarily for the quality service level.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank S G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Altos, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2012

Transfers run every 1/2 hour.....and are included with hotel stay or parking fees.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sbarker717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savage, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2012

I travel frequently and conduct seminars at various hotels across the U.S. The staff at the Radisson near the San Jose airport is in the top 3 of the best of all time. Management obviously foster's a good work enviroment as it shows in the attitude of all the staff. I would recommend that anyone wanted to experience GREAT service stay at the Radisson San Jose airport.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Randy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilroy, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2012

I stayed here for the weekend on a whim. It was better then I could have asked for. The facility was clean and the staff was very professional yet friendly and helpful. The restaraunt was excellent and also had a full bar open late into the evening. The room was newly remodeled and very modern. Bed and pillows were exquisite!!!! Very resonalby priced, definetly would be a place I would stay again as well a recommend to a friend.

Room Tip: Try the sleep number bed, its heaven! This is also an excellent facility to have host a part or meet...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Jose hotels
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Jose Airport
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn San Jose - Silicon Valley
0.6 mi away
Courtyard San Jose Airport
Courtyard San Jose Airport
#14 of 75 in San Jose
4.0 of 5 bubbles 318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriot San Jose Airport
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn San Jose Airport
0.2 mi away
Wyndham Garden San Jose Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton San Jose Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton San Jose Airport

Property: Four Points by Sheraton San Jose Airport
Address: 1471 N 4th St, San Jose, CA 95112-4716 (Formerly San Jose Airport Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > San Jose
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Business Hotel in San Jose
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton San Jose Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 194
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton San Jose Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson San Jose Airport Hotel San Jose
San Jose Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing