We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Jose Airport
Nearby Hotels
$398
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$264
$235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin San Jose(San Jose)(Great Value!)
$399
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dolce Hayes Mansion(San Jose)(Great Value!)
$200
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
$280
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$321
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$323
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$299
$269
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$335
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (817)
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveler rating
377
267
108
38
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
267
108
38
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsburger kinghear planessan jose airportfree breakfastshuttle serviceyogurtgas stationhot breakfastparking lotlate at nightan early flightcoffee makergreat place to stayfree shuttlepark and flyshort driveconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
736 - 741 of 817 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Dallas,
11
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQSanJose, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites San Jose Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
San Diego, California, USA
1
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQSanJose, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites San Jose Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Great spot in the south bay. Easy to get to Palo Alto, San Jose, or the east bay. Also a good jumping off point for San Francisco and just over the hi;ll from Santa Cruz. This is a very good location when visiting the bay area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQSanJose, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites San Jose Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2012

Dear La Quinta Traveler,

We are very glad to hear that enjoyed our central location to everything in the Bay Area. Our extremely close proximity to the San Jose International Airport makes our property a great option and when we throw in the free 24 hour shuttle to and from the airport, it really is a no brainer.

I hope you got a chance to enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast with eggs, breakfast meats, waffles, and much more. We have also opened Naki's Lounge which is adjacent to our lobby and is now serving beer and wine with select food items. It is a great place to kick your feet up with a cold beverage and check our emails on our free WiFi. We hope you will get a chance to stay with us again soon. Thank you again for the positive feedback and safe travels!

Sincerely,

Ryan DeLong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQSanJose, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites San Jose Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Kingsburg, California, USA
1
Reviewed October 21, 2012

They always have great beds and breakfast so I always look to stay in a La Quinta Inn when I travel. It is a very clean and friendley place to stay and they have always meet are needs. Great breakfast and very clean! The food is hot to warm and replaced as soon as they are funny low. I would stay here again. They also have park and ride packages that are great and fit into an income! The staff was great and I felt very safe when staying there with a friend! Many blessings to all that stay here!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQSanJose, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites San Jose Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Dear La Quinta Traveler,

It sounds like you were able to take advantage of most of our complimentary amenities (Stay and Go Package, free hot breakfast, and airport shuttle). We are always very happy to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay and that our staff were able to exceed your expectations.

Thank you so much for your positive feedback regarding your stay. We hope you will be back soon and you will be able to enjoy another round of hot breakfast in the morning. If you like the breakfast then you will have to try out our food and drinks at Naki's Lounge that is now open directly adjacent to our lobby. Naki's has a very inviting atmosphere with a sleek, modern touch. Safe travels!

Sincerely,

Ryan DeLong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews