We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience Children's Discovery Museum
from $20.52
More Info
from $12.31
More Info
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveler rating
291
120
31
10
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
291
120
31
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire engine ambulance play fun art backyard
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 454 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Took my five year old grandchild to this wonderful place of discovery and he didn't want to leave! I highly recommend it!!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank ms01262013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018

Plenty to do for kids and you can easily spend the whole day there. Good food for the kids, no lines or activities, both inside and outside things to do.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018

I would say this is a fun place if your kid is < 8 years old. Older kids might find the place boring, but my 6 year old loved it.

He loved the water works and bubble area and the outdoor park.

Bring a change of clothes if your children plan to play with water.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank SteveBTang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018

Touch everything! That's what will make sure that your kids have a great time here. They set it up well. There is a LOT to see and do and touching is not only ok, but it's almost mandatory. And it's not just for kids. My husband and I took the Grandkids and we all had a great time.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank GoPlaces816175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Fun interactive exhibits for younger children. Wet play is a highlight - really fun, plastic bibs don't provide 100% protection so change of clothes is advisable. Bubbles, building, craft activities, nature - all are covered! For kids 7+ the tech museum is probably more appropriate.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank AKALFA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews