We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“San Dimas- Comfort Inn Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western San Dimas Hotel & Suites
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in San Dimas
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Woodland, California
13
Reviewed October 11, 2005

A delightful space to relax and rejuevenate! Most impressive were staff and their willingness to assist - these folks should be commended for their excellence in delivery of SERVICE. Professional at all levels, kind, courteous, and respectful. Comfort Inn Suites in San Dimas earns an A+.

  • Stayed: October 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

277 - 281 of 281 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2005

The Comfort Suites San Dimas saved our entire trip! My wife and I were going to Indo, CA for a few days to look at properties. We left out home at 4:00 pm and the traffic was so bad it took us 2:45 to go 41 miles. Once we got to San Dimas (going 5 mph) we bailed and called this establishmant for a last minute one night stay and they could not have been nicer. We got our room for the night and they gave us a discount coupon for a nearby eatery called "Cask & Cleaver" - one of the best steaks I ever had. The entire staff was friendly and both the room and the morning breakfast were great. This place saved our trip and our sanity. Thanks again Comfort Suites.

  • Stayed: October 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Coder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank WittiP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monzel W, General Manager at Best Western San Dimas Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roland0828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monzel W, General Manager at Best Western San Dimas Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monzy043, Manager at Best Western San Dimas Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Dimas
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express San Dimas
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn San Dimas - Fairplex
3.4 mi away
Sheraton Fairplex Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Claremont
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - San Dimas
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Route 66 Glendora Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western San Dimas Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western San Dimas Hotel & Suites

Address: 501 W. Bonita Ave., San Dimas, CA 91773-2500 (Formerly BEST WESTERN San Dimas Hotel & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > San Dimas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in San Dimas
Price Range: $137 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western San Dimas Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN San Dimas Hotel & Suites allows you to stay in comfort, with value and peace of mind--100% nonsmoking hotel. Enjoy a pool and spa centered courtyard surrounded by a beautiful rose garden. Suburban property, adjacent to many cities and to major events. Hotel features double queens, kings, and single queen beds. Adjoining rooms are available. Airports: Ontario International 17 miles, LAX 60 miles. Property located off I-57, 1/4 miles South of I-210. Recently renovated, modern design decorum. Must have ID & credit card upon check in. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western San Dimas Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Near Fairplex Hotel San Dimas
Comfort Suites San Dimas
San Dimas Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing