We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place-Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Rodeway Inn San Clemente
Ranked #10 of 18 Hotels in San Clemente
Reviewed June 16, 2009

I came to San Clement to visit relatives, and I was very pleased with my choice. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room fresh, spacious and clean. The location is convenient and quiet, and parking very adequate. The breakfast was basic but nice - natural hot cereals, cold cereals, danish, muffins, milk, beverages, fruit bars, and fresh fruit; and the coffee was teriffic. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again or recommend this Days Inn to anyone visiting SC.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Spartangirl0716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

96 - 102 of 107 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2008

I commute from Los Angeles, and sometimes just need a break from the traffic. Stayed at this motel. Desk person, was quite friendly, and the room was suprisingly clean, with the exception of some ants.

Quiet and affordable. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank barcodetech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Clifornia
11
Reviewed December 4, 2005

I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. Rude Management and dirty rooms!

  • Stayed: November 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
Thank NIngwersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Daniel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Jest winda to pokój jest obojętny.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marcin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Agustina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Clemente hotels
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express San Clemente North
2.8 mi away
Comfort Suites San Clemente
Comfort Suites San Clemente
#12 of 18 in San Clemente
240 reviews
1.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-San Clemente Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Casablanca Inn
0.7 mi away
The Volare, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
1 mi away
The Patriots Boutique Motel
The Patriots Boutique Motel
#9 of 18 in San Clemente
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn San Clemente? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn San Clemente

Address: 1301 N El Camino Real, San Clemente, CA 92672-4696 (Formerly Days Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > San Clemente
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 18 Hotels in San Clemente
Price Range: $86 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn San Clemente 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lodging establishment located half mile from North Beach. Easy access to Pacific Coast Highway 1 and Interstate 5. Clean, quiet and good value for the area as this small business keeps prices competitive for the area. Free wi-fi for all guests and a complimentary quick grab-and-go breakfast items in the morning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn San Clemente reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn San Clemente Hotel San Clemente
San Clemente Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing