We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick trip”

Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands
Ranked #12 of 32 Hotels in San Bernardino
Reviewed March 25, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (194)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

173 - 179 of 194 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2013

Checkin was fast and the desk clerk was very friendly. The room was a good size and had both microwave and refrigerator. The bathroom could stand some sprucing up, but both it and the room were clean and the bed was comfortable. The 5 pillows were of varied thicknesses, allowing the guest to select. This hotel has DirectTV, though without either a printed or online guide, finding programs took some time. This seems to be a safe area of San Bernardino, just off the I-10. My room faced a rather busy street, but I heard no noise except for an occasional train whistle some distance away from the hotel. (No noise from adjacent rooms or upstairs either.) Overall, a very good experience, and I will be staying again. (For the record, my room was on the first floor in the rear building.)

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Willardson46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Before booking my room here, I read online reviews. The reviewers from 2012 all praised the refurbished rooms and the cleanliness of the hotel in general, giving it 5 stars. I'd like to know where this place was refurbished, because my room certainly wasn't...the decor and all accoutrements reminded me of something out of the 70's. I certainly wasn't planning on reliving the Brady Bunch years, but I couldn't escape them here....next time I will be looking for a Best Western or something.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Jeanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Was very suprised.... Great low price, expected a low budget room.... Was large, newly decorated, very clean with frig., micro wave, iron & board, in room coffee maker.....Wow...what a deal. We travel all over the U.S., and this was one of the nicer Wyndham properties we have stayed. Breakfast was very simple....cereal, bread, english muffins, pasteries, juice, coffee & milk....I have had better breakfast...thus getting a 4 instead of a 5 rating.....but I would recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2babybluz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank RAFAEL C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

I stayed here for an interview nearby. The location was easy to find and the gentleman at the front desk promptly checked me in approximately two hours prior to the 3PM check-in time without any issues. The price was fantastic and the hotel exceeded my expectations in terms of cleanliness and service especially with relation to how much I paid for it. I was told later that San Bernardino is not the safest area, but I did not get that vibe from this area. There is a steakhouse near by, some other hotels, and some businesses. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank L T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Erica A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Bernardino
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn San Bernardino
Quality Inn San Bernardino
#13 of 32 in San Bernardino
65 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
#4 of 32 in San Bernardino
568 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Bernardino
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Colton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands

Address: 1909 Business Center Dr, San Bernardino, CA 92408-3460
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > San Bernardino
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 32 Hotels in San Bernardino
Price Range: $72 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands Hotel San Bernardino
San Bernardino Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing