We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveler rating
345
108
32
12
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
345
108
32
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast king suite lots of restaurants excellent stay convenient location comfortable beds clean hotel great place to stay definitely stay here again safe area business trip oatmeal loma linda easy access hospitality lane fitness center soccer tournament
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 509 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2017

Excellent newer Hampton Inn & Suites. Breakfast was very good. The location of this hotel was impressive if eating is important. Hospitality Lane must have 20 places to eat in a 6 block stretch. The folks here were helpful, too.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wendell K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2017

I needed a break from work stress. It was like a mini getaway. The staff was extremely pleasant and friendly. It was like being home away from home. The breakfast was hot and delicious. The whole experience was very enjoyable.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Izorrie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017 via mobile

I have stayed at some other Hampton properties. They are always clean and the staff very friendly. The San Bernardino Hampton is no different. Check-in was easy and fast. I asked for a 1st floor room and was accommodated. I read some other reviews where it was said the breakfast was cold and or not good. When I had breakfast all the food was hot & good. Another plus is that Hampton properties always allow me to park my motorcycle under cover at the lobby entrance.

I think because it is a little older they need to go through the rooms and check the chairs. The chair in my room had something sharp coming through at the arms from wear over time. A small table to set a drink on by the chair would've been nice.

Anyway as always I had a great experience at a Hampton Inn & Suites.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Q5976HFmikew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for the night for business. It's in a fairly good location with business within walking distance. The room itself was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also great. Omelettes, potatoes, and etc. I lowered the number of stars because of the fan in the room. It's incredibly loud and disruptive when you're sleeping.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank jungahhhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017

Out weekend stay at Hampton Hotel was a Great experience. Not too much noise in the hallways, the room attendants were professional and friendly, the front desk clerk was knowledgeable about the area, very friendly and didn't mind us asking her questions and directions. The room was very clean with the added cute touch of the night light.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank maxfre43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews