We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The sales manger Pilar T, Made my stay comfortable and convient which in the end is what we all look for.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Ranked #4 of 32 Hotels in San Bernardino
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“The sales manger Pilar T, Made my stay comfortable and convient which in the end is what we all look for.”
Reviewed March 20, 2014

I would personally recommended this hotel to all my friends an family, from the beautiful decor they have when u walk in to give and excellent elegant look to the convient gym station thy have for guest or pool/spa my overall stay I woul say was five star only because of how friendly and polite the staff was at any given moment we had a question it concern it was addressed or thy found someone with the answer. My hunny and I stayed for valentines weekend the location couldn't be more perfect conviently surrounded by a dozen restraunts walking distances which for us was perfect. I would defanitly be visiting back again soon with my husband.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank C_lares1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

553 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    362
    133
    37
    7
    14
See reviews for
135
93
26
237
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
57 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2014 via mobile

Great expectations upon arrival and was so glad that we chosen this property. We requested double beds and they were 2 queen size beds and so relaxing to sleep at night. After a long drive we chose this one also because there was some eating places nearby as well. Rooms were very clean, with up to date amenities (flat screen TV, luxury bathroom, update mattresses where you adjust to a firm mattress or soft to sleep well). Overall, I recommend this hotel to friends and family when passing through.

WB

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank wbush3579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, CA, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Truly a *** experience. Great rooms with wonderful coffeemakers. Breakfast had a variety of foods and good service. The location was halfway to our destination and we stayed here both on the way out and the way back. Parking is nearby and convenient. Luggage cart was always available and very useful. Several good restaurants are nearby.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2014

This was a perfect place for a week's stay on business. Any hotel is a just a building--it's the staff that makes the difference, and the staff at this property is incredible--they are all Ritz Carlton quality. The restaurant is top notch, everything is made fresh to order. Dry cleaning services are "same day." The rooms are spacious and clean. The wifi works. We just cannot say enough about the staff--they mended a torn suit lining, assisted in urgent printing requests in the business center and simply had a "whatever it takes" attitude that you just do not find in every hotel. We will return here again and again. First rate.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Good clean rooms, hotel employees are super friendly and very accommodating, Pool are was great and the kids loved it, the hotel even gave them beach balls to play with. The hotel is kid friendly, out soccer team was accommodated, the kids got to greater and treated with respect. This hotel met my expectations and will definitely stay at the hotel again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank grizeldah2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Monica, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 20, 2014

We had a large group of soccer kids which they made great accommodations for. The Lobby and Bar area were clean and comfortable. The staff were always friendly and quick to help. Will stay there again next year.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden Grove, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Horrible management at this establishment. I was charged for some ridiculous things I had nothing to do with, & couldn't get a manager to help resolve the issue for the life of me. Very disappointed in the service at this hotel & I will NEVER stay at a Hilton establishment again after this experience, that is a fact.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Evalani A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Bernardino
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites San Bernardino
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton San Bernardino
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Bernardino
4.7 mi away
Ayres Hotel Redlands
Ayres Hotel Redlands
#1 of 9 in Redlands
918 reviews
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn San Bernardino
Residence Inn San Bernardino
#8 of 32 in San Bernardino
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino

Property: Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Address: 1755 S Waterman Ave, San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > San Bernardino
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 32 Hotels in San Bernardino
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the best in contemporary accomodations when you book your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino! Our newly built property offers free WiFi Internet access, spacious guest rooms and suites, a state-of-the-art fitness center, an outdoor heated pool and spa, and much more! Our Great American Grill on-site restaurant offers a cooked-to-order breakfast and delectable dinner options. We are located conveniently close to the freeway, but out of reach of the freeway noise. The Hilton Garden Inn is famous for its friendly service (just read the reviews here on Tripadvisor!), and is looking forward to welcome you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino Hotel San Bernardino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing